Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    ROG Enthusiast Array Rokha88 PC Specs
    Rokha88 PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus VIII Ranger
    ProcessorI7-7700K
    Memory (part number)Corsair LPX Vengeance 3000 Mhz 2 X 8 G
    Graphics Card #1Zotac RTX 2070 Super Mini
    MonitorMSI Optix G27C2 + AOC CQ27G2U
    Storage #1Crucial MX 300 275Go SSD
    Storage #21To Seagate Barracuda
    CPU CoolerScythe Fuma Rev.B X2 Fans
    CaseZalman Z11 plus
    Power SupplyAntec 620W
    Mouse Logitech G305
    Headset Sennheiser Game Zero
    OS Windows 10 Home

    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    29

    Where can I find SupremeFX software

    Hi everyone,


    I am looking after the "Supremefx" (Senseamp) software. I am 100% sure I had it when I first installed my computer, but for some reason I can't find it anymore, and it doesn't pop anymore when I plug some headphones in with jack...

    I have reinstalled the audio drivers but the software wasn't there even after that install.

    Do you have some solutions ?

    It is for Maximus VIII Ranger mobo.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    ROG Enthusiast Array Rokha88 PC Specs
    Rokha88 PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus VIII Ranger
    ProcessorI7-7700K
    Memory (part number)Corsair LPX Vengeance 3000 Mhz 2 X 8 G
    Graphics Card #1Zotac RTX 2070 Super Mini
    MonitorMSI Optix G27C2 + AOC CQ27G2U
    Storage #1Crucial MX 300 275Go SSD
    Storage #21To Seagate Barracuda
    CPU CoolerScythe Fuma Rev.B X2 Fans
    CaseZalman Z11 plus
    Power SupplyAntec 620W
    Mouse Logitech G305
    Headset Sennheiser Game Zero
    OS Windows 10 Home

    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    29

    As usual, posting on this forum requesting for help was 200% useless.

    For those who may be encouter the same issue and would be interested to know how to solve this, the problem was that a software disabled most of my background-running apps to free memory in order to boost performances, this included the SupremeFX (SenseAmp) software. I just had to restart it manually in the process tab, and disable the other software which would prevent it from running.

  3. #3
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array davemon50 PC Specs
    davemon50 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus G752VY-DH72 (17") and Asus G752VT-DH74 (17")
    MotherboardAsus ROG LGA2011-v3 Rampage V Edition 10, x99 EATX
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-6950X Extreme 10-core 25MB Cache 3.0 GHz
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX Red DDR4 DRAM 64GB-4x16 3333 (CMK64GX4M4B3333C16R)
    Graphics Card #1Sapphire Nitro Radeon R9 Fury 4GB HBM Backplate
    Graphics Card #2Sapphire Nitro Radeon R9 Fury 4GB HBM Backplate
    Sound CardAsus SupremeFX Hi-Fi Audio DAC
    Monitor(2) Dell UltraSharp U2515H 25-inch monitors
    Storage #1(4) SSD's - Samsung 960 & 970 1TB M.2, Intel 535 480G, Intel 510 250G
    Storage #2(3) HDD's - Western Digital Caviar Black 2TB 3.5-in SATA III 64MB Cache
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro Series H80
    CaseCorsair Obsidian Series 650D Black, ATX, Mid Tower
    Power SupplyCorsair Digital AXi-Series AX1200i (1200W) 80+ Platinum Rating
    Keyboard Logitech Wireless K360
    Mouse Logitech Wireless MX Anywhere 2
    Headset HyperX Cloud II
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
    davemon50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    48
    Posts
    1,125

    For what it's worth, I believe going to your mobo downloads page and then downloading/installing the latest Realtek audio driver will give you what you were looking for. Looks like the latest one is from June 7, 2017.
    Davemon50

  4. #4
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Hey guys ...
    Any updates on how to get this SupremeFX software...?
    I am not getting it in spite of the latest Realtek driver installation...

  5. #5
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Quote Originally Posted by Nash007 View Post
    Hey guys ...
    Any updates on how to get this SupremeFX software...?
    I am not getting it in spite of the latest Realtek driver installation...
    I think I found SupremeFX software.

    I installed the audio driver from the Asus site but if you already have the driver then you should be able to skip this step.

    On my PC it opens up if I run the following file: "C:\Program Files\Realtek\Audio\HDA\RtkNGUI64.exe"

    I hope this helps.

  6. #6
    ROG Enthusiast Array Amerifaxx PC Specs
    Amerifaxx PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus
    MotherboardLGA2011 Rampage V Extreme
    ProcessorIntel - Core i7-5960X
    Graphics Card #1Asus STRIX-GTX980-DC2OC-4GD5
    Sound CardMotherBoard
    MonitorAsus 3 27"
    Storage #1C - Samsung 850 Pro
    Storage #2All WD Black - 1 Intel Raid & 1 Startech Raid plus 2 6t
    CPU CoolerCorsair H110
    CaseCM Strrom Trooper
    Power SupplyCorsair HX850i
    Keyboard Logitech G910
    Mouse Logitech MX Master
    Headset Plantronics Savi 700 - Dragon Compatible
    OS Windows 10 professional
    Network RouterAsus RT-AC88U

    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    70

    I would like to know what cables to use and what to connect the Rampage V Edition 10 to. I do know the connection type for the SuprereFX bow but not the other end of the cable. My MOBO, bottom right, has a seeming pin set that seems to be for a USB connection but it titled "ROG". Actually it has two pin sets. I would like to know what they are for, ROG.

  7. #7
    ROG Member Array Goamania PC Specs
    Goamania PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Z270F
    ProcessorIntel i7 7700k 4.2ghz
    Memory (part number)Corsair 4x 8gb DDR4 3000mhz (CMU16GX4M2C3000C15)
    Graphics Card #1Asus GTX 1080 ag8
    Sound CardRealtek High Definition
    MonitorAsus VH240
    Storage #1Samsung 850 evo ssd 250gb
    Storage #22x 500gb WD Xavier Black
    CPU CoolerCorsair h80i v2 liquid cooling
    CaseCorsair Carbide Spec 3
    Power SupplyHigh Power 750W
    Keyboard Logitech G110
    Mouse Logitech G300s
    Headset logitecj g220
    Mouse Pad Khan
    Headset/Speakers Microlab 2+1
    OS Windows 10 64bit
    Network RouterTPLink TD-W8960N v6

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    17

    Quote Originally Posted by piet1979 View Post
    I think I found SupremeFX software.

    I installed the audio driver from the Asus site but if you already have the driver then you should be able to skip this step.

    On my PC it opens up if I run the following file: "C:\Program Files\Realtek\Audio\HDA\RtkNGUI64.exe"

    I hope this helps.
    Works for me thanks

  8. #8
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    42

    Quote Originally Posted by Goamania View Post
    Works for me thanks
    This also worked for me.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •