• Übersicht
  • Technische Daten
  • Awards
  • Galerie
  • Jetzt Kaufen
  • Support
Windows 11 reader

ROG-STRIX-RX6700XT-O12G-GAMING

Die ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6700 XT OC Edition 12GB GDDR6 ist ein Kraftpaket mit hervorragender Kühlung und Leistung.

  • Das Axial-Tech-Lüfterdesign wurde mit mehr Flügelblättern und einem neuen Rotationskonzept verbessert.
  • Das 2,9-Slot-Design vergrößert die Kühlfläche im Vergleich zur letzten Generation und sorgt so für mehr thermischen Spielraum als je zuvor.
  • Super Alloy Power II beinhaltet Spulen aus hochwertigen Legierungen, Festpolymerkondensatoren und eine Reihe von Hochstrom-Leistungsstufen.
  • Der MaxContact-Heatspreader ermöglicht 2x mehr Kontakt mit dem GPU-Chip für eine verbesserte Wärmeübertragung.
  • Eine verstärkte Rahmenkonstruktion verhindert ein übermäßiges Verdrehen und seitliches Verbiegen der Platine.
  • FanConnect II bietet einen Lüfteranschluss mit Hybrid-Steuerung für eine optimale Kühlung des Systems.
  • Eine Backplate mit Lüftungsöffnungen verhindert, dass warme Luft erneut durch das Kühlsystem zirkuliert.

ROG Strix Radeon 6700 XT gegen Geforce RTX 3070

Mit 12 GB die RTX 3070 geschlagen? Test-Fazit zur AMD Radeon RX 6700 XT

.. And if you want to buy a RX 6700 XT, this(ROG Strix Radeon RX 6700 XT OC) is the one to go for.

The best Graphics Card for QHD gaming ?

Although it is not a card with very low TDP values, the temperature values ​​were really great. The reason of this is the perfect cooling system.

We mentioned that the card has 3 fans, the left and right fans turn to the left and the middle fan to the right. ASUS's goal here is to reduce turbulence, and it really works. The firm has done a nice cooling.

The card looks gorgeous, the execution is top notch.

I really liked the 6700XT performed by ASUS.

I have to admit, I was convinced by the ROG Strix RADEON RX 6700XT at first glance.

Viewed through AXE awards, this model deserves pure AXE Diamond award.

Radeon™ RX 6700 XT

ROG STRIX

Radeon RX 6700 XT

ROG STRIX

Radeon RX 6700 XT

Abgehobene Leistung


Die ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6700 XT verbindet eine branchenweit führende Kühllösung mit High-End-Performance und zusätzlichen Komfortfunktionen. Unter der Oberfläche befindet sich ein massiver Kühlkörper, der von drei Axiallüftern gekühlt wird. Diese nutzen ein neues Rotationsschema und spezielle Rollen für Haupt- und Zusatzlüfter. Die hochwertigen Kondensatoren, Spulen und MOSFETs im Herzen der Karte werden sorgfältig selektiert, um innerhalb von Millisekunden problemlos Hunderte von Watt zu liefern. Eine Vielzahl praktischer Features, darunter ein Dual-BIOS-Schalter, 0dB-Modus, FanConnect-PWM-Header und eine Metall-Backplate, machen diesen Giganten unter den Grafikkarten zur perfekten Wahl für PC-Selbstbauer.

Lüfter


Eine größere, bessere Kühlung


In dieser Generation wurde das Axial-Tech-Lüfterdesign mit einer höheren Anzahl Flügelblättern bei allen drei Lüftern verbessert: 13 beim Hauptlüfter und 11 bei den Zusatzlüftern. Die zusätzlichen Flügel und der volle Sperrring des Hauptlüfters sorgen für einen erhöhten statischen Druck, um die Luft direkt auf den GPU-Heatspreader zu transportieren. Die Sperrringe an den seitlichen Lüftern wurden verschlankt, um mehr lateralen Lufteinlass zu ermöglichen und für einen besseren Airflow durch das massive Kühlsystem zu sorgen.

Lüfter

Clever und leise

Um die spezialisierten Aufgaben der Haupt- und Zusatzlüfter zu stärken, wurde die Drehrichtung des Hauptlüfters umgekehrt. Dies reduziert die Luftverwirbelungen im Innern des Kühlsystems, wodurch die thermische Gesamtleistung noch weiter gesteigert wird. Die Lüfter fangen außerdem erst an, sich zu drehen, wenn die GPU-Temperatur 60 Grad Celsius erreicht. Wenn die Temperatur unter 55 Grad Celsius sinkt, schalten sie sich ab, um die Geräuschentwicklung im Leerlauf oder unter geringer Last zu reduzieren.

Kühler


MaxContact


Um die Wärme vom Chip zu den Kühlkörpern zu leiten, kommt die MaxContact-Technologie zum Einsatz. Hierbei wird die Oberfläche des Kühlers poliert, um eine bessere Glätte auf mikroskopischer Ebene zu erzielen. Die außergewöhnlich flache Struktur ermöglicht einen besseren Kontakt mit dem Chip und damit eine verbesserte Wärmeübertragung.

Radeon™ RX 6700 XT
Radeon™ RX 6700 Erweiterte Höhe

Erweiterte Höhe

Radeon™ RX 6700 Erweiterte Höhe

Erweiterte Höhe


Kühler


2,9-Slot-Design


Die Wärme wird vom Heatspreader auf die Heatpipes verteilt und dann durch die gestaffelten Kühlrippen geleitet, die den Großteil der 2,9-Slot-Karte ausmachen.

Radeon™ RX 6700 XT Radeon™ RX 6700 XT

Design


Aggressives Gehäuse


Ein markantes Gehäuse mit Metallakzenten spiegelt die Designsprache der ROG- und ROG-Strix-Mainboards wider. Die Mischung aus Oberflächenstrukturen und Materialien setzt ein Statement, wenn die Karte vertikal montiert und von Gehäuse-LEDs beleuchtet wird. Für alle, die ein schlichteres, subtileres Erscheinungsbild bevorzugen, ermöglicht die Farbgestaltung in Graustufen eine nahtlose Integration in jeden Build.

Radeon™ RX 6700 XT
  • E/A-Anschlussblende aus Edelstahl
  • Dual BIOS
  • GPU-Halterung
  • Belüftete Backplate
  • E/A-Anschlussblende aus Edelstahl

  • Dual BIOS

  • GPU-Halterung

  • Belüftete Backplate

Design


Gepanzerte Unterseite


Die Unterseite der Karte enthüllt weitere Verbesserungen. Der größte Teil der Rückseite ist von einer schützenden Backplate aus Metall bedeckt, die über eine markante, große Entlüftungsöffnung verfügt. Die Entlüftungsöffnung ermöglicht der warmen Luft, in Richtung der Gehäuselüfter zu strömen, anstatt wieder in den GPU-Kühler zurückgeleitet zu werden. Eine GPU-Halterung sorgt für zusätzliche Stabilität bei der kritischen Verbindung zwischen Chip und Heatspreader. Bei der Anschlussblende kommt Edelstahl zum Einsatz, um die Anschlüsse zu schützen und eine sicherere Befestigung zu garantieren. Und mit einem benutzerfreundlich platzierten Dual-Bios-Schalter kann das Standard-Leistungsprofil der Karte ohne Software angepasst werden.

Radeon™ RX 6700 XT Radeon™ RX 6700 XT mit verstärktem Metallrahmen
  • Verstärkte Rahmenkonstruktion

  • Verstärkte Rahmenkonstruktion

  • Verstärkte Rahmenkonstruktion

Design


Auffällige Gestaltung


Ein beeindruckendes, adressierbares RGB-Element an der Vorderseite der Karte kann mit Armoury Crate individuell angepasst werden, um zusammen mit anderen ROG-Komponenten ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild zu schaffen. Um die Energieversorgung der Radeon RX 6700 XT sicherzustellen, sind zwei 8-polige Stromanschlüsse sowie eine integrierte Schaltung zur Überwachung der Netzteilschienenspannung vorhanden. Die Schaltung ist schnell genug, um alle Transienten abzufangen, die zum Absinken der Schienenspannung auf einen zu niedrigen Wert führen. Wenn dieser Fall eintritt, leuchtet eine rote LED auf, um ein Problem mit der Stromversorgung anzuzeigen. Hier ist auch der verstärkte Metallrahmen der ROG Strix zu sehen, der für massive Widerstandsfähigkeit sorgt.

Farbe wählen
Basierend auf GPU-Temperatur
Temperatur
  • Niedrigster Punkt :

  • Höchster Punkt :

Wähle
Modus
  • Statisch
  • Atmend
  • Stroboskop
  • Regenbogen
  • Farbzyklus
  • Sternklare Nacht
  • Smart
  • Dunkel

Software


GPU Tweak II


Das ASUS GPU Tweak II Utility bietet Grafikkarten-Tuning auf einem neuen Level. Die Software gibt dir die Möglichkeit, wichtige Parameter wie GPU-Kerntakt, Speicherfrequenz, Spannungseinstellungen und mehr zu optimieren und alles in Echtzeit über ein anpassbares On-Screen-Display zu überwachen. Die erweiterte Lüftersteuerung ist ebenso integriert wie viele weitere Funktionen, die dir dabei helfen, das Maximum aus deiner Grafikkarte herauszuholen.

UI von GPU Tweak II

Radeon-Software

Die neueste Radeon™-Software entfesselt das volle Potenzial deiner GPU mit optimierten Treibern für frisch erschienene Spiele und bietet ein extrem personalisierbares Gaming-Erlebnis.

AMD-RADEON-Software
  • wtfast

    Wir haben mit wtfast zusammengearbeitet, damit du ohne Lags, hohe Latenzen und verlorene Datenpakete spielen kannst. Mit einem 6-monatigen Abonnement für das wtfast Gamers Private Network profitierst du von einem niedrigeren Ping für ein flüssigeres Online-Gaming-Erlebnis. Hol dir eine ASUS-Grafikkarte – und das Warten hat ein Ende!

    Mehr über wtfast erfahren
  • QuantumCloud

    Quantumcloud ist ein einfacher und sicherer Dienst, mit dem du ohne großen Aufwand zusätzliches Geld verdienen kannst. Alles was du tun musst, ist deinen ungenutzten Grafikprozessor für dich arbeiten zu lassen. Die Einnahmen werden automatisch auf dein WeChat- oder PayPal-Konto überwiesen. Deine Privatsphäre bleibt geschützt, da von Quantumcloud keine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert werden. Fang jetzt an, Geld zu verdienen!

    Mehr über Quantumcloud erfahren
  1. Radeon™ Anti-Lag ist mit DirectX 9 und DirectX 11 APIs, Windows 7 und 10 kompatibel. Die Hardware-Kompatibilität umfasst die GCN- und neueren Consumer-dGPUs, Ryzen 2000 sowie neuere APUs, einschließlich hybrider und austauschbarer Grafikkonfigurationen. Keine Unterstützung für mGPUs. GD-157
  2. Radeon™ Boost ist nur bei ausgewählten Titeln mit Windows 7 und 10 kompatibel. Die Hardware-Kompatibilität umfasst die RX-400- und neueren Consumer-dGPUs, Ryzen 2000 sowie neuere APUs, einschließlich hybrider und austauschbarer Grafikkonfigurationen. Keine Unterstützung für mGPUs. Eine Liste der kompatiblen Titel findest du unter https://www.amd.com/en/technologies/radeon-boost. GD-158
  3. Die AMD-FreeSync™-Technologie erfordert eine AMD-Radeon™-Grafikkarte und einen Bildschirm, der die von AMD zertifizierte FreeSync-Technologie unterstützt. Die AMD-FreeSync™-Premium-Technologie stellt zusätzliche Anforderungen an die erforderliche Kompensation niedriger Frameraten und eine Bildwiederholrate von mindestens 120Hz bei einer Auflösung von FHD oder höher. Die AMD-FreeSync™-Premium-Pro-Technologie stellt zusätzliche Anforderungen, die ein Monitor für die Konformitätstests von AMD FreeSync Premium Pro erfüllen muss. Die vollständigen Informationen findest du auf www.amd.com/freesync. Bitte überprüfe vor dem Kauf, ob dein System die Anforderungen erfüllt. GD-127
  • © 2021 Ubisoft Entertainment. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Far Cry, Ubisoft und das Ubisoft-Logo sind eingetragene oder nicht eingetragene Warenzeichen von Ubisoft Entertainment in den USA und/oder anderen Ländern. Basierend auf dem Original Far Cry von Crytek unter der Leitung von Cevat Yerli.
  • World of Warcraft®: Shadowlands ©2020 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. World of Warcraft und Blizzard Entertainment sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken von Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. in den USA und anderen Ländern.
  • GODFALL™ wird veröffentlicht und vertrieben von Gearbox Publishing. Gearbox und das Gearbox Software-Logo sind eingetragene Warenzeichen, und das Gearbox Publishing-Logo ist ein Warenzeichen von Gearbox Enterprises, LLC. ©2020 Counterplay Games Inc. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
  • © 2020 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. AMD, das AMD-Arrow-Logo, FreeSync, Radeon, RDNA, Ryzen und Kombinationen davon sind Warenzeichen von Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. HDMI, das HDMI-Logo und High-Definition Multimedia Interface sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken von HDMI Licensing, LLC in den Vereinigten Staaten und/oder anderen Ländern. USB Type-C® und USB-C® sind eingetragene Warenzeichen des USB Implementers Forum. Andere hier verwendete Produktnamen dienen nur zu Identifikationszwecken und können Marken der jeweiligen Unternehmen sein.

• Features
  • Tech Specs
  • Awards
  • Gallery
  • Support
Windows 11 reader

ROG-STRIX-RX6700XT-O12G-GAMING

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6700 XT OC Edition 12GB GDDR6 is a cooling and power-performance juggernaut.

  • Axial-tech Fan Design has been enhanced with more fan blades and a new rotation scheme.
  • 2.9-slot design expands cooling surface area compared to last gen for more thermal headroom than ever before.
  • Super Alloy Power II includes premium alloy chokes, solid polymer capacitors, and an array of high-current power stages.
  • MaxContact heat spreader allows 2X more contact with the GPU chip for improved thermal transfer.
  • A reinforced frame prevents excessive torsion and lateral bending of the PCB.
  • FanConnect II equips a hybrid-controlled fan header for optimal system cooling.
  • A vented backplate prevents hot air from recirculating through the cooling array.

Awards

Video Reviews

.. And if you want to buy a RX 6700 XT, this(ROG Strix Radeon RX 6700 XT OC) is the one to go for.

Beating the RTX 3070 with 12 GB? Review summary of the AMD Radeon RX 6700 XT

ROG Strix Radeon 6700 XT vs. Geforce RTX 3070

The best Graphics Card for QHD gaming ?

We mentioned that the card has 3 fans, the left and right fans turn to the left and the middle fan to the right. ASUS's goal here is to reduce turbulence, and it really works. The firm has done a nice cooling.

Although it is not a card with very low TDP values, the temperature values ​​were really great. The reason of this is the perfect cooling system.

The card looks gorgeous, the execution is top notch.

I really liked the 6700XT performed by ASUS.

I have to admit, I was convinced by the ROG Strix RADEON RX 6700XT at first glance.

Viewed through AXE awards, this model deserves pure AXE Diamond award.

Media Reviews

ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION front view

ROG STRIX

Radeon RX 6700 XT

ROG STRIX

Radeon RX 6700 XT

Take Flight


The ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6700 XT merges an industry-leading cooling solution with high-end power performance and additional creature comforts. Beneath the surface, a massive heatsink is cooled by a trio of Axial-tech fans that utilize a new rotation scheme and specialized roles for central and auxiliary fans. At the heart of the beast, top-shelf capacitors, chokes, and MOSFETs effortlessly deliver hundreds of watts at a millisecond’s notice. A host of convenient features, including a Dual BIOS switch, 0dB mode, FanConnect PWM headers, and metal backplate, make this frame-crunching colossus an ideal choice for DIY builders.

Fans


Bigger, Better Cooling


This generation, our Axial-tech fan design has matured with an increased blade count on all three fans: 13 on the center fan and 11 on the auxiliary fans. The center fan’s extra blades and full-height ring provide boosted static pressure to blast air directly onto the GPU heat spreader. The barrier rings on the side fans have been slimmed down to allow for more lateral intake and to provide better airflow through the massive cooling array.

Fans

Quiet Cunning

To bolster the specialized roles of the center and auxiliary fans, the rotational direction of the center fan is reversed. This reduces air turbulence inside the cooling array for another boost to overall thermal performance. Fans will also only start spinning when the GPU temperature hits 60 Celsius and shut off when temps drop below 55 Celsius, helping to reduce noise when the system is idling or under light load.

Heatsink


MaxContact


To get heat up off the die and into the heatsink array, we’ve engaged MaxContact technology to polish the surface of the heat spreader and improve smoothness at the microscopic level. The extra flatness allows for better contact with the die for enhanced thermal transfer.

Underside of ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION heatsink
ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION graphic showing 2.9-slot design Enlarged Height

Enlarged Height

ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION graphic showing 2.9-slot design Enlarged Height

enlarged height


Heatsink


2.9-slot Design


The heat spreader draws heat up into heatpipes that carry it through a fin stack that fills most of the card’s large, 2.9-slot footprint.

ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION front view ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION front view

Design


Fierce Shroud


A striking shroud with metal accents mirrors the design aesthetic of ROG and ROG Strix motherboards. Mixing surface textures and materials make a statement when vertically mounted and lit by chassis LEDs. For those who prefer a sleeker, more subtle look, the greyscale colorway allows it to seamlessly blend into the build.

ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION top view showing vented backplateT
  • Stainless Steel I/O Port Bracket
  • Dual BIOS
  • GPU Bracket
  • Vented Backplate
  • Stainless Steel I/O Port Bracket

  • Dual BIOS

  • GPU Bracket

  • Vented Backplate

Design


Armored Underside


The underside of the card reveals further improvements. Most of the rear is swathed in a protective metal backplate that prominently features a wide vent. The vent allows hot air to escape towards chassis exhaust fans instead of being recycled back into the GPU cooler. A GPU bracket provides extra stability to the critical connection between die and heat spreader. Stainless steel is used for the I/O bracket to protect ports and provide a more secure mount. And a conveniently placed Dual Bios switch allows customization of the card’s default performance profile without software.

ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION side view with active ARGB lighting ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION side view with active ARGB lighting
  • Reinforced Frame

  • Reinforced Frame

  • Reinforced Frame

Design


Gnarly Grill


An impressive addressable RGB element on the front of the card can be customized with Armoury Crate to create a uniform look along with other ROG components. To fulfill the power demands of the Radeon RX 6700 XT, two 8-pin power connectors are present, along with an onboard circuit that monitors PSU rail voltage. The circuit is fast enough to catch any transients that result in the rail voltage dropping too low. If that happens, a red LED will light up to indicate a power supply issue. The ROG Strix’s reinforced metal frame is also visible here, adding a literal layer of durability.

Choose Color
By GPU
Temperature
  • Low point :

  • High point :

Select
Mode
  • Static
  • Breathing
  • Strobing
  • Rainbow
  • Color cycle
  • Starry night
  • Smart
  • Dark

software


GPU Tweak II


The ASUS GPU Tweak II utility takes graphics card tuning to the next level. It allows you to tweak critical parameters including GPU core clocks, memory frequency, and voltage settings, with the option to monitor everything in real-time through a customizable on-screen display. Advanced fan control is also included along with many more features to help you get the most out of your graphics card.

GPU Tweak user interface screenshots

Radeon Software

The latest Radeon™ Software unleashes the full potential of your GPU with day-0 drivers optimized for new game releases and a highly customizable gaming experience.

AMD RADEON Software logo
  • wtfast logo

    We've partnered with wtfast to help you to play free from lag, latency issues, and lost packets. With a 6-month subscription to the wtfast Gamers Private Network, you'll enjoy lower ping for a smoother, more fluid online gaming experience. Buy an ASUS graphics card - and don't be left waiting!

  • QuantumCloud logo

    Quantumcloud is a simple and secure service that lets you effortlessly earn extra money by putting your idle GPU to work. Earnings are automatically transferred to your WeChat or PayPal account, and your privacy remains intact because Quantumcloud doesn't collect your personal data. Get started making money today!

    Learn more about Quantumcloud
  1. Radeon™ Anti-Lag is compatible with DirectX 9 and DirectX 11 APIs, Windows 7 and 10. Hardware compatibility includes GCN and newer consumer dGPUs Ryzen 2000 and newer APUs, including hybrid and detachable graphics configurations. No mGPU support. GD-157
  2. Radeon™ Boost is compatible with Windows 7 and 10 in select titles only. Hardware compatibility includes RX 400 and and newer consumer dGPUs, Ryzen 2000 and newer APUs, including hybrid and detachable graphics configurations. No mGPU support. For a list of compatible titles see https://www.amd.com/en/technologies/radeon-boost. GD-158
  3. AMD FreeSync™ technology requires AMD Radeon™ graphics and a display that supports FreeSync technology as certified by AMD. AMD FreeSync™ Premium technology adds requirements of mandatory low framerate compensation and at least 120 Hz refresh rate at minimum FHD. AMD FreeSync™ Premium Pro technology adds requirements for the display to meet AMD FreeSync Premium Pro compliance tests. See www.amd.com/freesync for complete details. Confirm capability with your system manufacturer before purchase. GD-127
  • © 2021 Ubisoft Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. Far Cry, Ubisoft, and the Ubisoft logo are registered or unregistered trademarks of Ubisoft Entertainment in the US and/or other countries. Based on Crytek’s original Far Cry directed by Cevat Yerli.
  • World of Warcraft®: Shadowlands ©2020 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. World of Warcraft and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc., in the U.S. and other countries.
  • GODFALL™ Published and distributed by Gearbox Publishing. Gearbox and the Gearbox Software logo are registered trademarks, and the Gearbox Publishing logo is a trademark, of Gearbox Enterprises, LLC. ©2020 Counterplay Games Inc. All rights reserved.
  • © 2020 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. All rights reserved. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, FreeSync, Radeon, RDNA, Ryzen, and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. HDMI, the HDMI logo and High-Definition Multimedia Interface are trademarks or registered trademarks of HDMI Licensing, LLC in the United States and/or other countries. USB Type-C® and USB-C® are registered trademarks of USB Implementers Forum. Other product names used herein are for identification purposes only and may be trademarks of their respective companies.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Recommended Products

ROG-STRIX-RX6800-O16G-GAMING

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6800 is a frame-crunching colossus.

ROG-STRIX-LC-RX6800XT-O16G-GAMING

ROG Strix LC Radeon™ RX 6800 XT is a liquid-cooled leviathan

ROG-STRIX-LC-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING

ROG Strix LC Radeon™ RX 6900 XT is a liquid-cooled leviathan.

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6750 XT OC Edition 12GB GDDR6

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6750 XT OC Edition 12GB GDDR6 is a cooling and power-performance juggernaut.

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6650 XT OC Edition 8GB GDDR6

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6650 XT OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 is a cooling and power-performance juggernaut.

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6650 XT V2 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6650 XT V2 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 is a cooling and power-performance juggernaut

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 7600 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 7600 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 optimized inside and out for lower temps and durability

ROG-STRIX-RX6600XT-O8G-GAMING

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6600 XT OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 is a cooling and power-performance juggernaut.

Related Products

ROG-STRIX-650G

The ROG Strix 650W Gold PSU brings premium cooling performance to the mainstream.

ROG-STRIX-550G

The ROG Strix 550W Gold PSU brings premium cooling performance to the mainstream.

ROG STRIX 850W Platinum

ROG Strix 850W Platinum is a cool and quiet PSU with stable power delivery, engineered for efficiency with GaN MOSFET and intelligent stabilizer in striking style.

ROG STRIX 1000W Gold (16-pin cable)

The ROG Strix 1000W Gold PSU brings premium cooling performance to the mainstream

ROG STRIX 1000W Gold Aura Edition

ROG Strix 1000W Gold Aura Edition is a cool, quiet and powerful PSU, engineered for efficiency in striking style.

ROG STRIX 1200W Platinum

ROG Strix 1200W Platinum is a cool and quiet PSU with stable power delivery, engineered for efficiency with GaN MOSFET and intelligent stabilizer in striking style.

Product has High-Definition Multimedia Interface

Disclaimer

  • The terms HDMI, HDMI High-Definition Multimedia Interface, HDMI Trade dress and the HDMI Logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of HDMI Licensing Administrator, Inc.
  • Products certified by the Federal Communications Commission and Industry Canada will be distributed in the United States and Canada. Please visit the ASUS USA and ASUS Canada websites for information about locally available products.
  • All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please check with your supplier for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.
  • Specifications and features vary by model, and all images are illustrative. Please refer to specification pages for full details.
  • PCB color and bundled software versions are subject to change without notice.
  • Brand and product names mentioned are trademarks of their respective companies.
  • Unless otherwise stated, all performance claims are based on theoretical performance. Actual figures may vary in real-world situations.
  • The actual transfer speed of USB 3.0, 3.1, 3.2, and/or Type-C will vary depending on many factors including the processing speed of the host device, file attributes and other factors related to system configuration and your operating environment.