• Caractéristiques
  • Caractéristiques techniques
  • Récompenses
  • Galerie
  • Support
Windows 11 reader

ROG-STRIX-RX6700XT-O12G-GAMING

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6700 XT OC Edition avec mémoire GDDR6 de 12 Go - Un poids lourd du refroidissement et de la puissance

  • Ventilateurs axiaux : design optimisé, plus de pales et nouveau schéma de rotation
  • Slot de 2,9’’ : surface de refroidissement élargie pour une meilleure répartition de la chaleur
  • Super Alloy Power II : bobines en alliage spécial, condensateurs ultra-robustes en polymère et phases d’alimentation à courant élevé.
  • Structure externe renforcée : protège le circuit imprimé contre des torsions excessives
  • MaxContact : un dissipateur de chaleur offrant deux fois plus de contact avec le GPU pour améliorer les transferts de thermiques
  • FanConnect II : un connecteur hybride pour ventilateur permettant d’optimiser le refroidissement du système
  • Ouvertures d’aération sur la plaque arrière qui empêchent l’air chaud de recirculer à travers le système de refroidissement

Récompenses

Revues vidéo

La Meilleure Carte Graphique pour jouer en QHD ?

.. And if you want to buy a RX 6700 XT, this(ROG Strix Radeon RX 6700 XT OC) is the one to go for.

Beating the RTX 3070 with 12 GB? Review summary of the AMD Radeon RX 6700 XT

ROG Strix Radeon 6700 XT vs. Geforce RTX 3070

We mentioned that the card has 3 fans, the left and right fans turn to the left and the middle fan to the right. ASUS's goal here is to reduce turbulence, and it really works. The firm has done a nice cooling.

Although it is not a card with very low TDP values, the temperature values ​​were really great. The reason of this is the perfect cooling system.

The card looks gorgeous, the execution is top notch.

I really liked the 6700XT performed by ASUS.

I have to admit, I was convinced by the ROG Strix RADEON RX 6700XT at first glance.

Viewed through AXE awards, this model deserves pure AXE Diamond award.

L'avis des médias

Radeon™ RX 6700 XT

ROG STRIX

Radeon RX 6700 XT

ROG STRIX

Radeon RX 6700 XT

Prenez votre envol


La ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6700 XT réunit une solution innovante pour le refroidissement et des performances graphiques haut de gamme en plus d'offrir à l'utilisateur des fonctionnalités supplémentaires qui rehausseront leur expérience de jeu. Sous la surface, un grand radiateur est refroidi par un trio de ventilateurs axiaux qui utilisent un nouveau schéma de rotation et ont chacun un rôle attribué : le trio est donc composé d'un ventilateur central et de deux ventilateurs axiaux. Au cœur de la carte se trouvent des condensateurs, bobines et MOSFET de qualité premium pour fournir des centaines de watts en une milliseconde. De nombreuses autres fonctionnalités y ont été ajoutées telles qu'un switch Dual BIOS, des connecteurs PWM FanConnect et une plaque arrière métallisée qui font de cette carte graphique le choix de prédilection des amateurs de montage PC.

Ventilateurs


Refroidissement maximisé


Pour cette génération de cartes graphiques, nous avons voulu augmenter le nombre de pales sur nos trois ventilateurs axiaux : Le ventilateur central compte désormais 13 pales contre 11 pour les ventilateurs auxiliaires. Les pales supplémentaires du ventilateur central et son anneau de taille identique fournissent une meilleure pression statique, pour propulser l'air directement sur le dissipateur de chaleur du processeur graphique. L'anneau de ceux-ci a vu sa taille réduite pour une meilleure circulation latérale de l'air et dans toute la surface de refroidissement.

Ventilateurs

Bruit réduit

Pour renforcer encore les rôles propres aux ventilateurs central et auxiliaires, nous avons inversé la direction de rotation du premier. Cela a permis de réduire les variations de flux d'air dans la zone de refroidissement afin de booster les performances thermiques globales. Par ailleurs les ventilateurs ne s'activent que lorsque la température du GPU atteint les 60 °C, et se désactivent automatiquement lorsque la température repasse en deçà des 55 °C. Ainsi le bruit généré par votre système est atténué lorsque vous faites fonctionner votre GPU à charge moyenne !

Radiateur


MaxContact


Pour faire remonter la chaleur en dehors du circuit intégré vers le radiateur, la surface du dissipateur thermique a été polie à l'aide de la technologie MaxContact pour plus de fluidité. Cette surface extra-plate améliore son contact avec le circuit imprimé afin d'améliorer les transferts de chaleur.

Radeon™ RX 6700 XT
Radeon™ RX 6700 XT Enlarged Height

Hauteur augmentée

Radeon™ RX 6700 XT Enlarged Height

Hauteur augmentée


Radiateur


Slot de 2,9''


Le dissipateur de chaleur envoie la chaleur dans des caloducs qui la transportent dans des ailettes sur une surface de 2,9 pouces.

Radeon™ RX 6700 XT Radeon™ RX 6700 XT

Design


Protection redoutable


En complément des modifications internes, la ROG Strix possède une nouvelle structure métallique qui reflète l'esthétique des cartes-mères ROG et ROG Strix. Ce mélange de textures et de matériaux affiche un rendu impressionnant une fois monté à la verticale et éclairé par des LED. Pour ceux qui préfèrent un look plus racé et subtil, les coloris gris permettront au cadran de se fondre dans son environnement.

Radeon™ RX 6700 XT
  • Stainless Steel I/O Port Bracket
  • Dual BIOS
  • GPU Bracket
  • Vented Backplate
  • Support pour E/S en acier inoxydable

  • Dual BIOS

  • Support GPU

  • Plaque arrière avec aération

Design


Revêtement arrière renforcé


Retournez la carte et vous découvrirez encore une série d'améliorations. La partie arrière des cartes est recouverte d'une plaque de métal renforcé doté d'une grande ouverture d'aération. Cette dernière permet à l'air chaud d'être expulsé en direction des ventilateurs d'évacuation plutôt que d'être recyclé dans le refroidisseur GPU. Le support du processeur graphique fournit une stabilité encore renforcée à l'assemblage essentiel entre la puce et le dissipateur de chaleur. Un alliage d'acier inoxydable a été utilisé dans la fabrication du support E/S pour protéger les ports et améliorer la sécurisation des fixations. Une fois actionné, le switch Dual Bios permet de régler les performances par défaut de la carte sans avoir besoin de passer par un logiciel.

Radeon™ RX 6700 XT Radeon™ RX 6700 XT Reinforced Frame
  • Structure renforcée

  • Structure renforcée

  • Structure renforcée

Design


Design impeccable


Le connecteur RGB adressable à l'avant de la carte peut être personnalisé via l'interface Armoury Crate pour créer un look uniforme avec les autres composants ROG de votre setup. Pour remplir les exigences en matière de puissance de la Radeon RX 6700 XT, deux connecteurs d'alimentation à 8 broches sont inclus, ainsi qu'un circuit intégré qui contrôle la tension du rail. Celui-ci est suffisamment rapide pour détecter les transitoires qui entraînent une chute de tension du rail. Lorsque cela arrive, un voyant lumineux rouge s'allumera pour indiquer qu'il y a un problème au niveau de l'alimentation. Le cadre métallique renforcé de la Strix est également visible, pour une durabilité encore plus grande.

Sélection de la couleur
En fonction de
la température GPU
  • Température minimale :

  • Température maximale :

Sélection du mode
  • Statique
  • Pulsation
  • Stroboscopique
  • Cycle de couleurs
  • Cycle de couleurs
  • Nuit étoilée
  • Intuitif
  • Pénombre

Logiciels


GPU Tweak II


L'utilitaire ASUS GPU Tweak II fait monter d'un cran le niveau de personnalisation des performances de votre carte graphique. Il vous aide à ajuster les principaux paramètres de votre carte tels que la fréquence d'horloge des cœurs du GPU, la fréquence mémoire et les réglages de tension. En outre vous pouvez tout contrôler en temps réel à l'aide d'une interface personnalisable affichée à l'écran. Des contrôles avancés pour ventilateurs sont inclus aux côtés de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités innovantes afin de vous aider à exploiter votre carte graphique au maximum de ses capacités.

UI of GPU Tweak II

Logiciel Radeon

Le nouveau logiciel Radeon™ Software Adrenalin 2020 Edition exploite le plein potentiel de votre carte graphique avec des pilotes ayant obtenu la certification Day Zero afin de profiter au plus vite des toutes dernières sorties de jeu et personnaliser à l'extrême son expérience gaming.

AMD RADEON Software
  • wtfast

    Nous avons collaboré avec WTFast pour vous proposer des jeux sans lag ni latence ou perte de paquets. En souscrivant à un abonnement de 6 mois au GPN WTFast, vous profitez d'une réduction du ping pour des jeux en ligne plus fluides. Obtenez votre carte graphique et n'attendez plus lorsque vous jouez !

    En savoir plus sur WTFast
  1. Radeon™ Anti-Lag est compatible avec DirectX 9 et DirectX 11, ainsi qu'avec Windows 7 et 10. La compatibilité matérielle avec cette technologie inclut l'architecture GCN ainsi que les APU dGPUs Ryzen 2000 et générations suivantes qui comportent des configurations graphiques à la fois hybrides et détachables. Pas de compatibilité mGPU. GD-157
  2. Radeon™ Boost est uniquement compatible avec Windows 7 et 10 sur une sélection de jeux. La compatibilité matérielle avec cette technologie inclut l'architecture RX 400 ainsi que les APU dGPUs Ryzen 2000 et générations suivantes qui comportent des configurations graphiques à la fois hybrides et détachables. Pas de compatibilité mGPU. Voir la liste complète des jeux compatibles : https://www.amd.com/fr/technologies/radeon-boost. GD-158
  3. La technologie AMD FreeSync™ nécessite l'utilisation d'une carte graphique AMD Radeon™ et d'un moniteur compatible certifié AMD. La technologie AMD FreeSync™ Premium s'ajoute à l’offre de base de la technologie FreeSync pour offrir des avantages supplémentaires comme la compensation de fréquence d'images faible (low framerate compensation/LFC) obligatoire et une fréquence de rafraîchissement d’au moins 120 hz en résolution FHD. Les écrans utilisés doivent être certifiés compatibles avec la technologie AMD FreeSync™ Premium Pro. Consultez la page https://www.amd.com/fr/technologies/free-sync pour plus de détails. Veuillez vérifier la compatibilité auprès de vos appareils auprès du fabricant avant l'achat. GD-127
  • © 2021 Ubisoft Entertainment. Tous droits réservés. Assassin's Creed, Ubisoft, et le logo Ubisoft sont des marques déposées de Ubisoft Entertainment aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays. Basé sur le jeu Far Cry développé par Crytek.
  • World of Warcraft®: Shadowlands ©2020 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. World of Warcraft et Blizzard Entertainment sont des marques déposées de Blizzard Entertainment, Inc., aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.
  • GODFALL™ est un jeu développé et diffusé par Gearbox Publishing. Gearbox et le logo Gearbox sont des marques déposées. le logo Gearbox Publishing est une marque déposée de Gearbox Enterprises, LLC. ©2020 Counterplay Games Inc. Tous droits réservés.
  • © 2020 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Tous droits réservés. AMD, le logo AMD Arrow, FreeSync, Radeon, RDNA, Ryzen et leurs déclinaisons sont des marques déposées de Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. HDMI, le logo HDMI et l'appellation High-Definition Multimedia Interface sont des marques déposées de HDMI Licensing, LLC aux ֤États-Unis et/ou dans d'autres pays. USB Type-C® et USB-C® sont des marques déposées de USB Implementers Forum. Les appellations de produits sont utilisées à des fins d'identification uniquement et sont possiblement des marques déposées issues de leurs sociétés respectives.

Avis d'utilisateurs

Produits recommandés

ROG-STRIX-RX6800-O16G-GAMING

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6800 - Puissance colossale

ROG-STRIX-LC-RX6800XT-O16G-GAMING

ROG Strix LC Radeon™ RX 6800 XT – Véritable léviathan du watercooling

ROG-STRIX-LC-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING

ROG Strix LC Radeon™ RX 6900 XT - Un monstre au sang froid

Product has High-Definition Multimedia Interface

Disclaimer

  • Cartes graphiques
  • Les termes HDMI, interface multimédia haute définition HDMI et habillage commercial HDMI, et les logos HDMI sont des marques commerciales et des marques déposées de HDMI Licensing Administrator, Inc.
  • Le prix ASUS Store affiché est donné à titre indicatif et dépend des options sélectionnées et disponibles. Veuillez noter que les caractéristiques du produit et les accessoires présentés peuvent varier selon la configuration choisie à l’étape suivante et l’état des stocks.
  • Site ROG
  • En ce qui concerne les informations sur les prix, ASUS est uniquement autorisé à fixer un prix de revente recommandé. Tous les revendeurs sont libres de fixer leur propre prix comme ils l'entendent.
  • Le prix peut ne pas inclure les frais supplémentaires, y compris les taxes, les frais d'expédition, de manutention et de recyclage.
Comparaison de produits

Produit ajouté pour la comparaison. Vous pouvez ajouter jusqu'à quatre produits supplémentaires ou directement commencer à comparer les produits sélectionnés.

    Comparer

    ASUS Footer

• Features
  • Tech Specs
  • Awards
  • Gallery
  • Support
Windows 11 reader

ROG-STRIX-RX6700XT-O12G-GAMING

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6700 XT OC Edition 12GB GDDR6 is a cooling and power-performance juggernaut.

  • Axial-tech Fan Design has been enhanced with more fan blades and a new rotation scheme.
  • 2.9-slot design expands cooling surface area compared to last gen for more thermal headroom than ever before.
  • Super Alloy Power II includes premium alloy chokes, solid polymer capacitors, and an array of high-current power stages.
  • MaxContact heat spreader allows 2X more contact with the GPU chip for improved thermal transfer.
  • A reinforced frame prevents excessive torsion and lateral bending of the PCB.
  • FanConnect II equips a hybrid-controlled fan header for optimal system cooling.
  • A vented backplate prevents hot air from recirculating through the cooling array.

Awards

Video Reviews

.. And if you want to buy a RX 6700 XT, this(ROG Strix Radeon RX 6700 XT OC) is the one to go for.

Beating the RTX 3070 with 12 GB? Review summary of the AMD Radeon RX 6700 XT

ROG Strix Radeon 6700 XT vs. Geforce RTX 3070

The best Graphics Card for QHD gaming ?

We mentioned that the card has 3 fans, the left and right fans turn to the left and the middle fan to the right. ASUS's goal here is to reduce turbulence, and it really works. The firm has done a nice cooling.

Although it is not a card with very low TDP values, the temperature values ​​were really great. The reason of this is the perfect cooling system.

The card looks gorgeous, the execution is top notch.

I really liked the 6700XT performed by ASUS.

I have to admit, I was convinced by the ROG Strix RADEON RX 6700XT at first glance.

Viewed through AXE awards, this model deserves pure AXE Diamond award.

Media Reviews

ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION front view

ROG STRIX

Radeon RX 6700 XT

ROG STRIX

Radeon RX 6700 XT

Take Flight


The ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6700 XT merges an industry-leading cooling solution with high-end power performance and additional creature comforts. Beneath the surface, a massive heatsink is cooled by a trio of Axial-tech fans that utilize a new rotation scheme and specialized roles for central and auxiliary fans. At the heart of the beast, top-shelf capacitors, chokes, and MOSFETs effortlessly deliver hundreds of watts at a millisecond’s notice. A host of convenient features, including a Dual BIOS switch, 0dB mode, FanConnect PWM headers, and metal backplate, make this frame-crunching colossus an ideal choice for DIY builders.

Fans


Bigger, Better Cooling


This generation, our Axial-tech fan design has matured with an increased blade count on all three fans: 13 on the center fan and 11 on the auxiliary fans. The center fan’s extra blades and full-height ring provide boosted static pressure to blast air directly onto the GPU heat spreader. The barrier rings on the side fans have been slimmed down to allow for more lateral intake and to provide better airflow through the massive cooling array.

Fans

Quiet Cunning

To bolster the specialized roles of the center and auxiliary fans, the rotational direction of the center fan is reversed. This reduces air turbulence inside the cooling array for another boost to overall thermal performance. Fans will also only start spinning when the GPU temperature hits 60 Celsius and shut off when temps drop below 55 Celsius, helping to reduce noise when the system is idling or under light load.

Heatsink


MaxContact


To get heat up off the die and into the heatsink array, we’ve engaged MaxContact technology to polish the surface of the heat spreader and improve smoothness at the microscopic level. The extra flatness allows for better contact with the die for enhanced thermal transfer.

Underside of ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION heatsink
ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION graphic showing 2.9-slot design Enlarged Height

Enlarged Height

ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION graphic showing 2.9-slot design Enlarged Height

enlarged height


Heatsink


2.9-slot Design


The heat spreader draws heat up into heatpipes that carry it through a fin stack that fills most of the card’s large, 2.9-slot footprint.

ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION front view ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION front view

Design


Fierce Shroud


A striking shroud with metal accents mirrors the design aesthetic of ROG and ROG Strix motherboards. Mixing surface textures and materials make a statement when vertically mounted and lit by chassis LEDs. For those who prefer a sleeker, more subtle look, the greyscale colorway allows it to seamlessly blend into the build.

ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION top view showing vented backplateT
  • Stainless Steel I/O Port Bracket
  • Dual BIOS
  • GPU Bracket
  • Vented Backplate
  • Stainless Steel I/O Port Bracket

  • Dual BIOS

  • GPU Bracket

  • Vented Backplate

Design


Armored Underside


The underside of the card reveals further improvements. Most of the rear is swathed in a protective metal backplate that prominently features a wide vent. The vent allows hot air to escape towards chassis exhaust fans instead of being recycled back into the GPU cooler. A GPU bracket provides extra stability to the critical connection between die and heat spreader. Stainless steel is used for the I/O bracket to protect ports and provide a more secure mount. And a conveniently placed Dual Bios switch allows customization of the card’s default performance profile without software.

ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION side view with active ARGB lighting ROG STRIX RADEON RX 6700 XT OC EDITION side view with active ARGB lighting
  • Reinforced Frame

  • Reinforced Frame

  • Reinforced Frame

Design


Gnarly Grill


An impressive addressable RGB element on the front of the card can be customized with Armoury Crate to create a uniform look along with other ROG components. To fulfill the power demands of the Radeon RX 6700 XT, two 8-pin power connectors are present, along with an onboard circuit that monitors PSU rail voltage. The circuit is fast enough to catch any transients that result in the rail voltage dropping too low. If that happens, a red LED will light up to indicate a power supply issue. The ROG Strix’s reinforced metal frame is also visible here, adding a literal layer of durability.

Choose Color
By GPU
Temperature
  • Low point :

  • High point :

Select
Mode
  • Static
  • Breathing
  • Strobing
  • Rainbow
  • Color cycle
  • Starry night
  • Smart
  • Dark

software


GPU Tweak II


The ASUS GPU Tweak II utility takes graphics card tuning to the next level. It allows you to tweak critical parameters including GPU core clocks, memory frequency, and voltage settings, with the option to monitor everything in real-time through a customizable on-screen display. Advanced fan control is also included along with many more features to help you get the most out of your graphics card.

GPU Tweak user interface screenshots

Radeon Software

The latest Radeon™ Software unleashes the full potential of your GPU with day-0 drivers optimized for new game releases and a highly customizable gaming experience.

AMD RADEON Software logo
  • wtfast logo

    We've partnered with wtfast to help you to play free from lag, latency issues, and lost packets. With a 6-month subscription to the wtfast Gamers Private Network, you'll enjoy lower ping for a smoother, more fluid online gaming experience. Buy an ASUS graphics card - and don't be left waiting!

  • QuantumCloud logo

    Quantumcloud is a simple and secure service that lets you effortlessly earn extra money by putting your idle GPU to work. Earnings are automatically transferred to your WeChat or PayPal account, and your privacy remains intact because Quantumcloud doesn't collect your personal data. Get started making money today!

    Learn more about Quantumcloud
  1. Radeon™ Anti-Lag is compatible with DirectX 9 and DirectX 11 APIs, Windows 7 and 10. Hardware compatibility includes GCN and newer consumer dGPUs Ryzen 2000 and newer APUs, including hybrid and detachable graphics configurations. No mGPU support. GD-157
  2. Radeon™ Boost is compatible with Windows 7 and 10 in select titles only. Hardware compatibility includes RX 400 and and newer consumer dGPUs, Ryzen 2000 and newer APUs, including hybrid and detachable graphics configurations. No mGPU support. For a list of compatible titles see https://www.amd.com/en/technologies/radeon-boost. GD-158
  3. AMD FreeSync™ technology requires AMD Radeon™ graphics and a display that supports FreeSync technology as certified by AMD. AMD FreeSync™ Premium technology adds requirements of mandatory low framerate compensation and at least 120 Hz refresh rate at minimum FHD. AMD FreeSync™ Premium Pro technology adds requirements for the display to meet AMD FreeSync Premium Pro compliance tests. See www.amd.com/freesync for complete details. Confirm capability with your system manufacturer before purchase. GD-127
  • © 2021 Ubisoft Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. Far Cry, Ubisoft, and the Ubisoft logo are registered or unregistered trademarks of Ubisoft Entertainment in the US and/or other countries. Based on Crytek’s original Far Cry directed by Cevat Yerli.
  • World of Warcraft®: Shadowlands ©2020 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. World of Warcraft and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc., in the U.S. and other countries.
  • GODFALL™ Published and distributed by Gearbox Publishing. Gearbox and the Gearbox Software logo are registered trademarks, and the Gearbox Publishing logo is a trademark, of Gearbox Enterprises, LLC. ©2020 Counterplay Games Inc. All rights reserved.
  • © 2020 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. All rights reserved. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, FreeSync, Radeon, RDNA, Ryzen, and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. HDMI, the HDMI logo and High-Definition Multimedia Interface are trademarks or registered trademarks of HDMI Licensing, LLC in the United States and/or other countries. USB Type-C® and USB-C® are registered trademarks of USB Implementers Forum. Other product names used herein are for identification purposes only and may be trademarks of their respective companies.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Recommended Products

ROG-STRIX-RX6800-O16G-GAMING

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6800 is a frame-crunching colossus.

ROG-STRIX-LC-RX6800XT-O16G-GAMING

ROG Strix LC Radeon™ RX 6800 XT is a liquid-cooled leviathan

ROG-STRIX-LC-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING

ROG Strix LC Radeon™ RX 6900 XT is a liquid-cooled leviathan.

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6750 XT OC Edition 12GB GDDR6

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6750 XT OC Edition 12GB GDDR6 is a cooling and power-performance juggernaut.

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6650 XT OC Edition 8GB GDDR6

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6650 XT OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 is a cooling and power-performance juggernaut.

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6650 XT V2 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6650 XT V2 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 is a cooling and power-performance juggernaut

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 7600 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 7600 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 optimized inside and out for lower temps and durability

ROG-STRIX-RX6600XT-O8G-GAMING

ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6600 XT OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 is a cooling and power-performance juggernaut.

Related Products

ROG-STRIX-650G

The ROG Strix 650W Gold PSU brings premium cooling performance to the mainstream.

ROG-STRIX-550G

The ROG Strix 550W Gold PSU brings premium cooling performance to the mainstream.

ROG STRIX 850W Platinum

ROG Strix 850W Platinum is a cool and quiet PSU with stable power delivery, engineered for efficiency with GaN MOSFET and intelligent stabilizer in striking style.

ROG STRIX 1000W Gold (16-pin cable)

The ROG Strix 1000W Gold PSU brings premium cooling performance to the mainstream

ROG STRIX 1000W Gold Aura Edition

ROG Strix 1000W Gold Aura Edition is a cool, quiet and powerful PSU, engineered for efficiency in striking style.

ROG STRIX 1200W Platinum

ROG Strix 1200W Platinum is a cool and quiet PSU with stable power delivery, engineered for efficiency with GaN MOSFET and intelligent stabilizer in striking style.

Product has High-Definition Multimedia Interface

Disclaimer

  • The terms HDMI, HDMI High-Definition Multimedia Interface, HDMI Trade dress and the HDMI Logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of HDMI Licensing Administrator, Inc.
  • Products certified by the Federal Communications Commission and Industry Canada will be distributed in the United States and Canada. Please visit the ASUS USA and ASUS Canada websites for information about locally available products.
  • All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please check with your supplier for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.
  • Specifications and features vary by model, and all images are illustrative. Please refer to specification pages for full details.
  • PCB color and bundled software versions are subject to change without notice.
  • Brand and product names mentioned are trademarks of their respective companies.
  • Unless otherwise stated, all performance claims are based on theoretical performance. Actual figures may vary in real-world situations.
  • The actual transfer speed of USB 3.0, 3.1, 3.2, and/or Type-C will vary depending on many factors including the processing speed of the host device, file attributes and other factors related to system configuration and your operating environment.