• Caractéristiques
  • Caractéristiques techniques
  • Récompenses
  • Galerie
  • Où acheter
  • Support

ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White

ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White Clavier mécanique filaire RGB pour jeux FPS, avec switches ROG NX, cadre en aluminium et éclairage Aura Sync

  • Pensé pour les joueurs de FPS : le facteur de forme dépourvu de pavé numérique offre plus d'espace pour déplacer la souris, tandis que la touche Ctrl de gauche agrandie minimise l'appui involontaire sur d'autres touches
  • Portabilité : Le clavier compact se glisse facilement dans un sac à dos et ses câbles détachables ne risquent pas de rayer ou d'érafler sa surface
  • Switch Quick-Toggle : Passez instantanément d'une touche de fonction à une touche média
  • Touche Stealth : Un appui suffit pour cacher toutes les applications et mettre le volume en mode muet pour une discrétion instantanée. Un nouvel appui suffit pour reprendre le jeu
  • Les switches mécaniques exclusifs – ROG NX présentent une activation rapide et une courbe force/course spécialement conçue pour une saisie plus fluide
  • Conception durable : Revêtement supérieur en aluminium avec motifs en entailles qui allient style et praticité

Récompenses

Revues vidéo

ROG seems to be on a mission to bring white-colored peripherals to its customers. We already have the ROG Zephyrus G14 in Moonlight White. So in today’s showcase, let’s go through the 4 peripherals that are available in Moonlight White.

Is this the best mechanical keyboard in 2022? Check out the ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White!

首先感謝ROG借這把鍵盤給我,ASUS ROG STRIX SCOPE NX TKL 月光白就是一個美字,銀白搭配加上RGB永遠看不膩。 在測試前其實我不相信加寬的Ctrl會有什麼效果,實際用下來才發現精準度還好,真的有用的是降低小指疲勞,整個手掌擺放上更舒適協調,也讓Alt變得更容易使用。 多媒體組合鍵還有隱形鍵也有創意又實用。 NX紅軸實際遊戲上表現優異,聲音比Cherry紅軸大聲,長鍵使用平衡桿就是看個人喜好啦! 整體是一把品質優良,功能完整的TKL鍵盤。

I built a white gaming PC.

I'm interested in the white gaming device ROG Moonlight White: ......!

[Review] The computer desk area of a girl living alone! I met a god device [ASUS].

Hanya Untuk Kaum Elite Yang Mencari Estetika !

Review ROG Moonlight Gaming Gear white version with in-ear headset

Review ROG Moonlight Gaming Gear with ROG Cetra II in-ear Type C Support smartphone and PC

Review ROG Moonlight Gaming Gear with ROG Cetra II in-ear Type C Support smartphone and PC

I am delighted with the final set up, I love the aesthetics and the white components which I find very elegant. Special mention to the portable 16 inch ROG Strix, personally I am using it for portable consoles because it is very convenient to move around but also when travelling. The moonlight white peripherals then complete the set up in a minimalist way.

Moonlight White series ROG products are perfect for white color lovers.

The first thing that stands out is the backlighting, especially at the bottom of the keyboard. Stylish style, not otherwise

On a white or rather grayish keyboard, the RGB looks even better than on the regular black Scope RX model, so this model will definitely be a better choice for fans of maximum color.

L'avis des médias

PARÉ À L'ACTION
ET COMPACT

Le ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White est un clavier mécanique compact sans pavé numérique, arborant un design Xccurate, c'est-à-dire une touche Ctrl ultra-large plus facile à trouver et actionner en pleine partie de votre jeu FPS préféré. Équipé de switches ROG NX dont l'utilisation et la fiabilité sont optimales, ce clavier est recouvert d'un solide alliage d'aluminium au style indéniable ainsi que d'un éclairage Aura RGB plus personnalisable que jamais. Le Strix Scope TKL Moonlight White vous aide à jouer comme un pro et à prendre le dessus sur vos adversaires !
Remarque : La disposition du clavier est susceptible de varier légèrement en fonction du pays et de la langue utilisée.

Moonlight White
Format TKL pour les FPS

FORMAT TKL POUR LES FPS

Le ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White est un clavier mécanique pour le jeu, doté d'un format compact. Il dégage de l'espace sur votre bureau afin de vous faire gagner en liberté de mouvement avec votre souris : idéal lorsque la sensibilité de la souris est au plus bas pour des tirs ultra-précis ! Le clavier est recouvert d'une plaque avant en aluminium pour une meilleure durabilité au quotidien et un style différent des autres.

SWITCH MÉCANIQUES
ROG NX

Les switches mécaniques exclusifs ROG NX présentent une activation rapide et une courbe force/course spécialement conçue pour une saisie plus fluide.

En savoir plus
Rouge
Marron
Bleu

RAPIDE & LINÉAIRE

Les switches mécaniques ROG NX Rouge présentent une distance d'activation de 1,8 mm pour une saisie plus rapide. Leur force d'activation initiale est évaluée à 40 gf mais elle peut monter jusqu'à 55 gf afin que l'utilisateur profite d'un temps de repositionnement des touches (rebond) plus rapide. Par conséquent, les frappes sont instantanées et le ressenti est fluide.

1,8 mm

Distance d'activation

40 gf

Force d'activation initiale

55 gf

Force d'activation maximale

switch Rouge

ULTRA-TACTILE

Les switches mécaniques ROG NX Marron présentent une distance d'activation de 2 mm, comme le préfèrent les utilisateurs traditionnels de commutateurs marrons. La force tactile de 58 gf combinée à un ratio de clic de 33 % donne à chaque frappe une réponse tactile évidente et plus prononcée.

2,0 mm

Distance d'activation

58 gf

Force tactile

33 %

Taux de clics

switch marron

CLICS & TACTILE

Les switches mécaniques ROG NX bleu sont dotés d’une distance d’activation de 2,3 mm, d'un taux de clics standard de 16 % et d'une force tactile de 65 gf, la préférée des passionnés, pour fournir un retour d'information ferme et incroyable à chaque frappe.

2,3 mm

Distance d'activation

65 gf

Force tactile

16 %

Taux de clics

switch bleu

ÉCLAIRAGE RGB DYNAMIQUE

Admirez l’illumination RGB vibrante du ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White. Il comporte des touches, des indicateurs de verrouillage et le logo ROG éclairés individuellement, ainsi qu'un effet RGB sous les touches saisissant qui étend l'éclairage au-delà du clavier. Générés par Aura Sync, les effets lumineux et couleurs sont personnalisables pour vous permettre de créer le clavier de vos rêves ! De plus, l'éclairage du ROG Strix Scope TKL Moonlight White peut être synchronisé avec les autres périphériques compatibles Aura pour un univers gaming personnel qui sort du lot !

  • Statique

    Statique

  • Pulsation

    Pulsation

  • Cycle de couleurs

    Cycle de couleurs

  • Arc-en-ciel

    Arc-en-ciel

  • Nuit étoilée

    Nuit étoilée

  • Stroboscopique

    Stroboscopique

  • Musical

    Musique

  • Adaptif

    Adaptif

  • Pénombre

    Pénombre

  • Intuitif

    Intuitif

PETIT
MAIS PUISSANT

La nouvelle série Moonlight White offre une gamme de produits à l’aspect immaculé. Armez-vous des éditions Moonlight White du clavier ROG Strix Scope NX TKL, de la souris à capteur optique Strix Impact II, du casque Strix Go Core, du casque intra-auriculaire Cetra II Core et des ordinateurs portables gaming Zephyrus G14 et G15.

En savoir plus
ROG
M o o n l i g h t   W h i t e

Avis d'utilisateurs

Disclaimer

  • Claviers
  • Le prix ASUS Store affiché est donné à titre indicatif et dépend des options sélectionnées et disponibles. Veuillez noter que les caractéristiques du produit et les accessoires présentés peuvent varier selon la configuration choisie à l’étape suivante et l’état des stocks.
  • Site ROG
  • En ce qui concerne les informations sur les prix, ASUS est uniquement autorisé à fixer un prix de revente recommandé. Tous les revendeurs sont libres de fixer leur propre prix comme ils l'entendent.
  • Le prix peut ne pas inclure les frais supplémentaires, y compris les taxes, les frais d'expédition, de manutention et de recyclage.
Comparaison de produits

Produit ajouté pour la comparaison. Vous pouvez ajouter jusqu'à quatre produits supplémentaires ou directement commencer à comparer les produits sélectionnés.

    Comparer

    ASUS Footer

ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White

ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White wired mechanical RGB gaming keyboard for FPS games, with ROG NX switches, aluminum frame, and Aura Sync lighting

  • Created for FPS Gamers: the tenkeyless form factor provides more room to move the mouse, while the enlarged L-Ctrl key minimizes inadvertent pressing of other keys
  • Portability: The compact keyboard fits easily into backpacks while the detachable cable prevents scuff marks or scratches
  • Quick-Toggle Switch: Instantly shift between function and media key inputs
  • Stealth key: Tap to hide all apps and mute audio for instant privacy; tap again to play on
  • ROG-exclusive gaming switch – ROG NX Mechanical Switch, fast actuation with ROG-tuned force curves for great keypress feel and feedback
  • Durable construction: Aluminum top-plate with striking slash aesthetic combines resilience and style

NasiLemakTech

Jim's Tech World

ekka ch

Asuka Channel

Harukana Channel

Swiftie Craftmer

FreshZ

FreshZ

Vladimir Pejic YouTube

READY FOR ACTION,
COMPACTLY CRAFTED

The ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White is a compact, tenkeyless mechanical keyboard that features Xccurate Design – an extra-wide Ctrl key that's easier to feel and find in a frenzied FPS session. With a choice of ROG NX switches for optimal feel and reliability, an all-aluminum top plate for strength and style, and customizable Aura RGB lighting, Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White empowers you to play like a pro and rise above the competition.
Note: Keyboard layout may differ slightly depending on the region or language.

Moonlight White
TKL Form Factor for FPS

TKL FORM FACTOR FOR FPS

The ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White is a high-performance mechanical gaming keyboard with a small footprint, freeing up space on your worktop for broader mouse movements – perfect for lower-sensitivity settings that slow the reticle for leveled-up aiming accuracy. The keyboard is topped with an aluminum faceplate for everyday resilience and it’s finished with a striking slash aesthetic to add a touch of style.

ROG NX
MECHANICAL SWITCH

ROG-exclusive ROG NX mechanical switches offer fast actuation and specially tuned force curves for great keystroke feel and feedback.

Learn more
Red
Brown
Blue

LINEAR & SWIFT

ROG NX Red mechanical switches provide a 1.8 mm actuation point for fast input. An initial actuation of 40 gram-force (gf) helps prevent accidental keystrokes, and it extends to 55 gf for perfect rebound feedback. As a result, keystrokes are instantaneous and have a smooth and linear feel.

1.8 mm

Actuation Point

40 gf

Initial Force

55 gf

Total Force

switch Red

ULTRA-TACTILE

ROG NX Brown mechanical switches have a 2 mm actuation point, as preferred by traditional brown switch users. The tactile force of 58 gf combined with a click ratio of 33% gives every keystroke an obvious, more pronounced tactile response.

2.0 mm

Actuation Point

58 gf

Tactile Force

33%

Click Ratio

switch brown

CLICKY & TACTILE

ROG NX Blue mechanical switches feature a 2.3 mm actuation point, standard 16% click ratio, and an enthusiast-preferred 65 gf tactile force to provide firm and superb feedback with each keystroke.

2.3 mm

Actuation Point

65 gf

Tactile Force

16%

Click Ratio

switch blue

DYNAMIC RGB LIGHTING

Enjoy vibrant RGB illumination with the ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White. It features individually illuminated keys, lock indictors and ROG logo, plus an arresting RGB underglow effect that extends the lighting beyond the keyboard. Powered by Aura Sync, the entire color spectrum and a range of dynamic lighting effects are at your command to create a complete system aesthetic that's uniquely yours. The Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White's lighting is also easily synced with the extensive Aura ecosystem, so it's easy to build a gaming environment that really shines.

  • Static

    Static

  • Breathing

    Breathing

  • Color cycle

    Color Cycle

  • Rainbow

    Rainbow

  • Starry night

    Starry Night

  • Strobing

    Strobing

  • Music Effect

    Music

  • Adaptive

    Adaptive

  • Dark

    Dark

  • Smart

    Smart

MINIMALIST LOOK,
MAXIMUM IMPACT

The new Moonlight White product series offers a range of new devices with a clean aesthetic. Arm yourself with the Moonlight White editions of the ROG Strix Scope NX TKL keyboard, Strix Impact II optical-sensor mouse, Strix Go Core headset, Cetra II Core in-ear headphones, and the Zephyrus G14 and G15 gaming laptops.

Learn more
ROG
M o o n l i g h t   W h i t e