• Обзор
  • Характеристики
  • Награды
  • Галерея
  • Поддержка

ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White

ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White – механическая проводная игровая клавиатура, оптимизированная под шутеры: переключатели ROG NX, алюминиевая рама, синхронизируемая подсветка Aura

  • Оптимально для любителей шутеров: компактный форм-фактор оставляет больше места для движений мышью, левая клавиша Control увеличена, чтобы снизить риск случайного нажатия других клавиш
  • Портативность: компактный размер позволяет легко переносить клавиатуру в рюкзаке, а отсоединяемый кабель – избежать царапин и потертостей
  • Быстрая смена режима работы верхнего ряда клавиш: мультимедийные или функциональные
  • Клавиша «стелс»: моментально сворачивает все приложения и отключает звук
  • Механические переключатели ROG NX: быстрое срабатывание и оптимизированный тактильный отклик
  • Алюминиевый верх: стильное и долговечное решение

Награды

Видеообзоры

Is this the best mechanical keyboard in 2022? Check out the ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White!

ROG seems to be on a mission to bring white-colored peripherals to its customers. We already have the ROG Zephyrus G14 in Moonlight White. So in today’s showcase, let’s go through the 4 peripherals that are available in Moonlight White.

首先感謝ROG借這把鍵盤給我,ASUS ROG STRIX SCOPE NX TKL 月光白就是一個美字,銀白搭配加上RGB永遠看不膩。 在測試前其實我不相信加寬的Ctrl會有什麼效果,實際用下來才發現精準度還好,真的有用的是降低小指疲勞,整個手掌擺放上更舒適協調,也讓Alt變得更容易使用。 多媒體組合鍵還有隱形鍵也有創意又實用。 NX紅軸實際遊戲上表現優異,聲音比Cherry紅軸大聲,長鍵使用平衡桿就是看個人喜好啦! 整體是一把品質優良,功能完整的TKL鍵盤。

I'm interested in the white gaming device ROG Moonlight White: ......!

[Review] The computer desk area of a girl living alone! I met a god device [ASUS].

I built a white gaming PC.

Hanya Untuk Kaum Elite Yang Mencari Estetika !

Review ROG Moonlight Gaming Gear white version with in-ear headset

Review ROG Moonlight Gaming Gear with ROG Cetra II in-ear Type C Support smartphone and PC

Review ROG Moonlight Gaming Gear with ROG Cetra II in-ear Type C Support smartphone and PC

I am delighted with the final set up, I love the aesthetics and the white components which I find very elegant. Special mention to the portable 16 inch ROG Strix, personally I am using it for portable consoles because it is very convenient to move around but also when travelling. The moonlight white peripherals then complete the set up in a minimalist way.

Moonlight White series ROG products are perfect for white color lovers.

On a white or rather grayish keyboard, the RGB looks even better than on the regular black Scope RX model, so this model will definitely be a better choice for fans of maximum color.

Медиаобзоры

Компактный размер.
Полная боеготовность.

Играйте как профи – с клавиатурой ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White, оснащенной механическими переключателями ROG NX, которые могут похвастать отличным тактильным откликом и высокой надежностью. Эта модель оптимизирована под шутеры от первого лица: компактный форм-фактор (без цифрового блока) оставляет больше места для мыши, а увеличенная клавиша Control помогает увереннее управлять движениями персонажа в игре. Алюминиевая верхняя панель делает устройство одновременно прочным и стильным, а полноцветная подсветка Aura предлагает гибкие возможности по регулировке визуальных эффектов.
Примечание: раскладка клавиатуры может несколько отличаться в зависимости от региона и языка.

Moonlight White
TKL Form Factor for FPS

Компактный форм-фактор

ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White – это механическая клавиатура высокого класса, выполненная в компактном форм-факторе, без цифрового блока клавиш. Благодаря этому она оставляет больше места для размашистых движений мышью, которые часто приходится совершать на низком уровне чувствительности сенсора при точном прицеливании. Верхняя панель устройства выполнена из прочного алюминия с красивой текстурой поверхности.

Механические
переключатели ROG NX

Эксклюзивные механические переключатели ROG NX отличаются быстрым срабатыванием и оптимизированным тактильным откликом.

Подробнее
Красные
Коричневые
Голубые

Линейный отклик и быстрое срабатывание

Механические переключатели ROG NX Red срабатывают на глубине 1,8 мм. Клавиша начинает движение при приложении силы в 40 гс, что предотвращает случайные нажатия. Для полного нажатия требуется сила в 55 гс – оптимально для четкого тактильного отклика. Таким образом, переключатели ROG NX Red обеспечивают плавное движение и моментальное срабатывание клавиш.

1.8 мм

Точка
срабатывания

40 гс

Начальное
усилие

55 гс

Полное
усилие

switch Red

Ультратактильные

Механические переключатели ROG NX Brown срабатывают на глубине в 2 мм, предпочитаемой поклонниками традиционных «коричневых» переключателей. Усилие в 58 гс и соотношение щелчка в 33% гарантируют максимально выраженный тактильный отклик.

2.0 мм

Точка
срабатывания

58 гс

Усилие
срабатывания

33%

Соотношение
щелчка

switch brown

Щелчковые и тактильные

Механические переключатели ROG NX Blue срабатывают на глубине 2,3 мм, обладают стандартным соотношением щелчка в 16% и требуют усилия в 65 гс, за счет чего достигается четкая обратная связь при каждом нажатии.

2.3 мм

Точка
срабатывания

65 гс

Усилие
срабатывания

16%

Соотношение
щелчка

switch blue

Полноцветная подсветка Aura

ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White – это яркая клавиатура, ведь она снабжена красочной подсветкой Aura, настраиваемой индивидуально для каждой клавиши, с дополнительными подсвечиваемыми зонами по бокам корпуса. Цветные светодиоды также встроены в статусные индикаторы и логотип ROG. Выбирайте среди бесчисленного количества цветовых оттенков и множества динамических визуальных эффектов, а также синхронизируйте работу подсветки с другими Aura-совместимыми устройствами, чтобы придать своему игровому компьютеру еще большую яркость и индивидуальность!

  • Static

    Статика

  • Breathing

    Пульсация

  • Color cycle

    Цикл

  • Rainbow

    Радуга

  • Starry night

    Звездная ночь

  • Strobing

    Стробирование

  • Music Effect

    Музыка

  • Adaptive

    Игра

  • Dark

    Темнота

  • Smart

    Мониторинг

Минималистичный дизайн для максимального эффекта

Новая продуктовая линейка Moonlight White включает в себя модели с лаконичным дизайном, выдержанном в едином цветовом стиле. В нее входят белые версии клавиатуры ROG Strix Scope NX TKL, оптической мыши Strix Impact II, гарнитур Strix Go Core и Cetra II Core, а также ноутбуков Zephyrus G14 и G15.

Подробнее
ROG
M o o n l i g h t   W h i t e

Обзоры пользователей

Сравнение продуктов

Продукт добавлен для сравнения. Вы можете добавить до 4-х продуктов.

    ПОСМОТРЕТЬ СРАВНЕНИЕ

    ASUS Footer

ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White

ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White wired mechanical RGB gaming keyboard for FPS games, with ROG NX switches, aluminum frame, and Aura Sync lighting

  • Created for FPS Gamers: the tenkeyless form factor provides more room to move the mouse, while the enlarged L-Ctrl key minimizes inadvertent pressing of other keys
  • Portability: The compact keyboard fits easily into backpacks while the detachable cable prevents scuff marks or scratches
  • Quick-Toggle Switch: Instantly shift between function and media key inputs
  • Stealth key: Tap to hide all apps and mute audio for instant privacy; tap again to play on
  • ROG-exclusive gaming switch – ROG NX Mechanical Switch, fast actuation with ROG-tuned force curves for great keypress feel and feedback
  • Durable construction: Aluminum top-plate with striking slash aesthetic combines resilience and style

NasiLemakTech

Jim's Tech World

ekka ch

Asuka Channel

Harukana Channel

Swiftie Craftmer

FreshZ

FreshZ

Vladimir Pejic YouTube

READY FOR ACTION,
COMPACTLY CRAFTED

The ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White is a compact, tenkeyless mechanical keyboard that features Xccurate Design – an extra-wide Ctrl key that's easier to feel and find in a frenzied FPS session. With a choice of ROG NX switches for optimal feel and reliability, an all-aluminum top plate for strength and style, and customizable Aura RGB lighting, Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White empowers you to play like a pro and rise above the competition.
Note: Keyboard layout may differ slightly depending on the region or language.

Moonlight White
TKL Form Factor for FPS

TKL FORM FACTOR FOR FPS

The ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White is a high-performance mechanical gaming keyboard with a small footprint, freeing up space on your worktop for broader mouse movements – perfect for lower-sensitivity settings that slow the reticle for leveled-up aiming accuracy. The keyboard is topped with an aluminum faceplate for everyday resilience and it’s finished with a striking slash aesthetic to add a touch of style.

ROG NX
MECHANICAL SWITCH

ROG-exclusive ROG NX mechanical switches offer fast actuation and specially tuned force curves for great keystroke feel and feedback.

Learn more
Red
Brown
Blue

LINEAR & SWIFT

ROG NX Red mechanical switches provide a 1.8 mm actuation point for fast input. An initial actuation of 40 gram-force (gf) helps prevent accidental keystrokes, and it extends to 55 gf for perfect rebound feedback. As a result, keystrokes are instantaneous and have a smooth and linear feel.

1.8 mm

Actuation Point

40 gf

Initial Force

55 gf

Total Force

switch Red

ULTRA-TACTILE

ROG NX Brown mechanical switches have a 2 mm actuation point, as preferred by traditional brown switch users. The tactile force of 58 gf combined with a click ratio of 33% gives every keystroke an obvious, more pronounced tactile response.

2.0 mm

Actuation Point

58 gf

Tactile Force

33%

Click Ratio

switch brown

CLICKY & TACTILE

ROG NX Blue mechanical switches feature a 2.3 mm actuation point, standard 16% click ratio, and an enthusiast-preferred 65 gf tactile force to provide firm and superb feedback with each keystroke.

2.3 mm

Actuation Point

65 gf

Tactile Force

16%

Click Ratio

switch blue

DYNAMIC RGB LIGHTING

Enjoy vibrant RGB illumination with the ROG Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White. It features individually illuminated keys, lock indictors and ROG logo, plus an arresting RGB underglow effect that extends the lighting beyond the keyboard. Powered by Aura Sync, the entire color spectrum and a range of dynamic lighting effects are at your command to create a complete system aesthetic that's uniquely yours. The Strix Scope NX TKL Moonlight White's lighting is also easily synced with the extensive Aura ecosystem, so it's easy to build a gaming environment that really shines.

  • Static

    Static

  • Breathing

    Breathing

  • Color cycle

    Color Cycle

  • Rainbow

    Rainbow

  • Starry night

    Starry Night

  • Strobing

    Strobing

  • Music Effect

    Music

  • Adaptive

    Adaptive

  • Dark

    Dark

  • Smart

    Smart

MINIMALIST LOOK,
MAXIMUM IMPACT

The new Moonlight White product series offers a range of new devices with a clean aesthetic. Arm yourself with the Moonlight White editions of the ROG Strix Scope NX TKL keyboard, Strix Impact II optical-sensor mouse, Strix Go Core headset, Cetra II Core in-ear headphones, and the Zephyrus G14 and G15 gaming laptops.

Learn more
ROG
M o o n l i g h t   W h i t e