Page 13 of 111 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 23 63 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 1107
  1. #121
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    After installing this new ai suite 3 release... dual intelligent processors 5 won't install... i tried over 10 time to uninstall and install .. nothing

    Using Z270E All i see in my ai suite 3 is Ez update, systeme information, USB Biosflash back and version.

    No fan working beside my cpu//cpu opt fan...
    Last edited by maximepaquin@live.ca; 01-06-2018 at 06:21 PM.

  2. #122
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array SherardG PC Specs
    SherardG PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G752 & ASUS ROG G55VW
    MotherboardASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
    ProcessorIntel® Core™ i7-8700K
    Memory (part number)32 GB [G.Skill TZRGB] F4-3200C32Q-8GTZR x 4
    Graphics Card #1ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-O11G-GAMING
    MonitorASUS ROG PG248Q
    Storage #1Samsung 960 PRO MZ-V6P512 (512 GB)
    Storage #2WD2003FZEX
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken X62
    CaseNZXT Noctis 450 ROG
    Power SupplySeasonic PRIME 80+ Ti 750 SSR-750TD
    Keyboard Logitech G413 Carbon
    Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
    Headset Razer Kraken Pro V2 Black
    Mouse Pad Logitech G440
    OS Windows 10 10.0.16299
    Network RouterASUS RT-AC88U
    SherardG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    101

    Thanks for this MasterC! I can confirm that it fixes the following (at least for me, on Maximus X Hero x i7 8700K x ROG STRIX 1080Ti OC:

    GPUTweakII issues
    AISuite3 issues
    UAC issues
    Issues that arise after patching KB4056892 (OS Build 16299.192)

    Ensure that build 192 has already been patched prior to uninstalling old AI Suite. What I did was to uninstall AI Suite, perform a clean boot, run the cleaner, perform another clean boot, then install. Plus a couple of restarts to check if issue is truly fixed.

  3. #123
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ASUS View Post
    After a few people tested and provided positive feedback, AI Suite 3 version 3.00.10 is now available for download. Let us know what you think!
    https://www.asuswebstorage.com/navig...30D8CE559DBBFY

    alternative download link: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EBU...ew?usp=sharing

    Please note that this is a beta.
    Thank you! This worked for me with getting rid of the "The server threw an exception" error messages after having just installed the latest Microsoft update KB4056892. Now can you guys provide an update to the ASUS GPU Tweak and LED control software which results in UAC pop-ups everytime I boot my pc?

  4. #124
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by Zeroed85 View Post
    I'm getting the same errors in Event Viewer as @Stupidfastwagon post #76. Can't run the installer. Any solution?
    +1 with rampage v extreme /w 3.1 and updated windows 10

  5. #125
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array HeroVIII PC Specs
    HeroVIII PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS Maximus VIII Hero - BIOS 3802
    Processori5 6600K, 3,9 GHZ
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z 3.200 MHz CL16 4x8GB (F4-3200C16D-16GTZ)
    Graphics Card #1Asus STRIX 1070 Ti Advanced
    Sound CardSabre SS9023P SupremeFX 2015
    MonitorSamsung SMART TV 55" 4K
    Storage #1Samsung SM 961 NVMe 256GB OS
    Storage #2Seagate Barracuda 4TB. ASUS HYPER M.2 X4 MINI CARD with Samsung SM 951 NVMe 256GB Game
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-U12S
    CaseCorsair 450 D, NZXT Sleeved LED Kit White
    Power SupplyCorsair RM850x ( 2018 ), FURUTECH Evolution Power II, with FURUTECH F1 50 R NCF, F1 E 50 R NCF
    Keyboard Rapoo E2000P
    Mouse Rapoo Optical Mouse
    Headset Sennheiser HD 595, Sony MDR 1 AB
    Headset/Speakers Onkyo TX-NR5009, 7.1 B&W 603 s3 Series and ASW 750
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64Bits UEFI 1909
    Network RouterMitrastar
    Accessory #1 ASUS ROG FRONT BASE - FW 48
    Accessory #2 ASUS PCE-AC56, ASUS DRW-24F1MT
    Accessory #3 Microsoft Xbox One Controller + Wireless Adapter for Windows 10

    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    97

    Hello, at least Asus has given us a Beta to more or less keep working, thanks Asus.
    Well, I have tested it on an ASUS MAXIMUS VIII HERO and in principle the Beta works, but the Rog Front Base that I have still does not show the information as if I did not have my own driver installed, I have reinstalled and nothing, I guess it is for being Beta, so as a friend in this thread has commented I have uninstalled the Windows update; which I did not know, I have paused Windows updates, I have reinstalled AI suite and the Rog Front Base driver and I have returned to normal. So I'll wait for Asus to launch an update that is stable soon.

  6. #126
    ROG Enthusiast Array MaXeLL PC Specs
    MaXeLL PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS VivoBook S512FJ-EJ021T
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Hero COD Black Ops 4
    ProcessorIntel Core i9-9900K Coffee Lake+
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LED DDR4 32GB 3466 MHz
    Graphics Card #1Asus nVidia GeForce RTX2080 Strix O8C
    MonitorAsus Gaming Monitor PG258Q
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 960 PRO 512GB
    CPU CoolerCorsair H80i GT Watercooler
    CaseAntec Eleven Hundred v1
    Power SupplyCorsair V1000 80 Plus Gold
    Keyboard Logitech G910 Orion Spectrum Gaming Keyboard
    Mouse Logitech G502 Protheus Spectrum
    Headset Logitech G635 LIGHTSYNC 7.1
    Mouse Pad SteelSeries QcK Limited
    Headset/Speakers Bose Companion II
    OS Windows 10 1903 Professional 64 bit
    Network RouterAsus RT-AC68U

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    43

    Hello guys, this new version works well, but i'm facing a crash in this application:

    "Nome dell'applicazione che ha generato l'errore: PushNoticeMonitor.exe, versione: 1.0.1.2, timestamp: 0x00000000
    Nome del modulo che ha generato l'errore: KERNELBASE.dll, versione: 10.0.16299.15, timestamp: 0x2cd1ce3d
    Codice eccezione: 0x0eedfade
    Offset errore 0x001008b2
    ID processo che ha generato l'errore: 0x373c
    Ora di avvio dell'applicazione che ha generato l'errore: 0x01d3872f7eb371b2
    Percorso dell'applicazione che ha generato l'errore: C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\AI Suite III\Push Notice\PushNoticeMonitor.exe
    Percorso del modulo che ha generato l'errore: C:\WINDOWS\System32\KERNELBASE.dll
    ID segnalazione: a1a2690c-bcf7-4b18-9c09-345fcdb50c20
    Nome completo pacchetto che ha generato l'errore:
    ID applicazione relativo al pacchetto che ha generato l'errore: "

    Please, everyone can check in their event viewer if they have this error? I can provide a dump crash of the application.
    System RIG:
    ASUS Maximus XI Hero COD Black Ops 4
    Intel Core i9-9900K
    Corsair H80i GT Watercooler
    Corsair Vengeance LED DDR4 32GB 3466 MHz
    Asus nVidia GeForce RTX2080 Strix O8G
    SSD Samsung 960 Pro 512 GB
    Asus Gaming Monitor PG258Q
    Case Antec Eleven Hundred v1
    Windows 10 Pro 1903 64bit

  7. #127
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Reputation
    14
    Posts
    14

    Quote Originally Posted by shotdown View Post
    Getting this:
    "Access violation at address 07EB5AA in module 'dip4.dll'.
    Read of Address 00000000

    AISuite3_3.00.10, Win 10-64 1709 build 16299.192, Maximus VI Extreme, bios 1603, Strix 1080ti OC

    Everything seemed to work fine for awhile including tuning and saving profiles. No more Fan UAC requests or exceptions.
    BUT NOW
    clicking on Fan Expert gives Access violation and causes unresponsive UI.
    I'm thinking it might somehow be a dirty install - maybe I'll try another clean install of AI Suite3.

    Haven't tried newer GPU tweak yet, its still giving LED UAC popups.
    I am experiencing this exact problem as well. Asus Maximus VII Formula w/4790K, latest W10 update w/security update and AI Suite III beta in OP.

    I should note, this is a clean install of W10 and AI Suite III beta. The ONLY other program I installed was Firefox (Edge can go to hell). I get that error when I click on the fan tuning menu. Before I did the dual intelligent processor setup process, fan control worked fine. But after I did that process it broke as described above.

    Run as admin did not work either. Anyone with an M7F and W10 have this working? Also, no error report in event viewer for this issue. WTH!
    Last edited by AMP_US; 01-06-2018 at 09:14 PM.

  8. #128
    ROG Member Array GeekhomeGamer PC Specs
    GeekhomeGamer PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Macbook pro i7 2.3 17"- Macbook pro retina 15 2015 i7 2.3
    MotherboardZenith Extreme
    ProcessorAMD Threadripper 1950x
    Memory (part number)G.Skill TZR 8x16 cl14 3200
    Graphics Card #1Gigabite GTX 1060 &GB Rev2 Aorus Extreme
    Graphics Card #2Titan XP
    Graphics Card #3Titan XP
    Sound CardIntegrated
    MonitorSony Bravia 46
    Storage #1Corsair mp500 512
    Storage #2ForceGT 512 SSD + Samsung 850Pro 1TB
    CPU CoolerEnermax TR4 360 AIO
    CaseCougar Conquer
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1500i
    Keyboard Apple keyboard
    Mouse Cheap Microsoft mouse
    Headset Powerbeats3 Wireless
    Mouse Pad My table
    OS Windows 10 Pro FCU 1709
    Accessory #1 2x Corsair Lightning Node Pro + TR360 Liquid AIO
    Accessory #2 4 RGB Led Stripes + 3 Corsair LL120
    Accessory #3 Integrated 7" side case Display monitor for temps
    GeekhomeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    i can confirm that this beta versions works really really well... no complaints... expecially after microsoft KBxxxxx92 "intel cpu bug"
    just install this version and everything works again... aura, dash, audio, keybot, sonic studio.. everything..

    .

    thank you so much engineers/developers ...

    Windows 10 1709 fcu "intel patch"

    zenith extreme 0804 official.
    threadripper 1950x
    G.skill ZTR 3200 cl14.

  9. #129
    ROG Member Array GeekhomeGamer PC Specs
    GeekhomeGamer PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Macbook pro i7 2.3 17"- Macbook pro retina 15 2015 i7 2.3
    MotherboardZenith Extreme
    ProcessorAMD Threadripper 1950x
    Memory (part number)G.Skill TZR 8x16 cl14 3200
    Graphics Card #1Gigabite GTX 1060 &GB Rev2 Aorus Extreme
    Graphics Card #2Titan XP
    Graphics Card #3Titan XP
    Sound CardIntegrated
    MonitorSony Bravia 46
    Storage #1Corsair mp500 512
    Storage #2ForceGT 512 SSD + Samsung 850Pro 1TB
    CPU CoolerEnermax TR4 360 AIO
    CaseCougar Conquer
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1500i
    Keyboard Apple keyboard
    Mouse Cheap Microsoft mouse
    Headset Powerbeats3 Wireless
    Mouse Pad My table
    OS Windows 10 Pro FCU 1709
    Accessory #1 2x Corsair Lightning Node Pro + TR360 Liquid AIO
    Accessory #2 4 RGB Led Stripes + 3 Corsair LL120
    Accessory #3 Integrated 7" side case Display monitor for temps
    GeekhomeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    " not the same executable but on keybot executable "

    L'ho acchiappato pure io zzio , ma su keybot zioflaut . ai suite 3 3.x beta funziona benissimo.. keybot non lo uso mai.

    Nome dell'applicazione che ha generato l'errore: KeyBotII.exe, versione: 1.1.0.7, timestamp: 0x00000000
    Nome del modulo che ha generato l'errore: KERNELBASE.dll, versione: 10.0.16299.15, timestamp: 0x2cd1ce3d
    Codice eccezione: 0xc0000409
    Offset errore 0x001008b2
    ID processo che ha generato l'errore: 0x1a04
    Ora di avvio dell'applicazione che ha generato l'errore: 0x01d38731c7da27d5
    Percorso dell'applicazione che ha generato l'errore: C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\KeyBot II\KeyBotII.exe
    Percorso del modulo che ha generato l'errore: C:\Windows\System32\KERNELBASE.dll
    ID segnalazione: 67f5feb8-110f-4991-aa24-70b9f4d4920f
    Nome completo pacchetto che ha generato l'errore:
    ID applicazione relativo al pacchetto che ha generato l'errore:



    - <Event xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/win/2004/08/events/event">
    - <System>
    <Provider Name="Application Error" />

    <EventID Qualifiers="0">1000</EventID>

    <Level>2</Level>

    <Task>100</Task>

    <Keywords>0x80000000000000</Keywords>

    <TimeCreated SystemTime="2018-01-06T21:03:32.170959600Z" />

    <EventRecordID>4446</EventRecordID>

    <Channel>Application</Channel>

    <Computer>TR4_Mk1</Computer>

    <Security />

    </System>


    - <EventData>
    <Data>KeyBotII.exe</Data>

    <Data>1.1.0.7</Data>

    <Data>00000000</Data>

    <Data>KERNELBASE.dll</Data>

    <Data>10.0.16299.15</Data>

    <Data>2cd1ce3d</Data>

    <Data>c0000409</Data>

    <Data>001008b2</Data>

    <Data>1a04</Data>

    <Data>01d38731c7da27d5</Data>

    <Data>C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\KeyBot II\KeyBotII.exe</Data>

    <Data>C:\Windows\System32\KERNELBASE.dll</Data>

    <Data>67f5feb8-110f-4991-aa24-70b9f4d4920f</Data>

    <Data />

    <Data />

    </EventData>


    </Event>






    Quote Originally Posted by MaXeLL View Post
    Hello guys, this new version works well, but i'm facing a crash in this application:

    "Nome dell'applicazione che ha generato l'errore: PushNoticeMonitor.exe, versione: 1.0.1.2, timestamp: 0x00000000
    Nome del modulo che ha generato l'errore: KERNELBASE.dll, versione: 10.0.16299.15, timestamp: 0x2cd1ce3d
    Codice eccezione: 0x0eedfade
    Offset errore 0x001008b2
    ID processo che ha generato l'errore: 0x373c
    Ora di avvio dell'applicazione che ha generato l'errore: 0x01d3872f7eb371b2
    Percorso dell'applicazione che ha generato l'errore: C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\AI Suite III\Push Notice\PushNoticeMonitor.exe
    Percorso del modulo che ha generato l'errore: C:\WINDOWS\System32\KERNELBASE.dll
    ID segnalazione: a1a2690c-bcf7-4b18-9c09-345fcdb50c20
    Nome completo pacchetto che ha generato l'errore:
    ID applicazione relativo al pacchetto che ha generato l'errore: "

    Please, everyone can check in their event viewer if they have this error? I can provide a dump crash of the application.

  10. #130
    ROG Enthusiast Array MaXeLL PC Specs
    MaXeLL PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS VivoBook S512FJ-EJ021T
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Hero COD Black Ops 4
    ProcessorIntel Core i9-9900K Coffee Lake+
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LED DDR4 32GB 3466 MHz
    Graphics Card #1Asus nVidia GeForce RTX2080 Strix O8C
    MonitorAsus Gaming Monitor PG258Q
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 960 PRO 512GB
    CPU CoolerCorsair H80i GT Watercooler
    CaseAntec Eleven Hundred v1
    Power SupplyCorsair V1000 80 Plus Gold
    Keyboard Logitech G910 Orion Spectrum Gaming Keyboard
    Mouse Logitech G502 Protheus Spectrum
    Headset Logitech G635 LIGHTSYNC 7.1
    Mouse Pad SteelSeries QcK Limited
    Headset/Speakers Bose Companion II
    OS Windows 10 1903 Professional 64 bit
    Network RouterAsus RT-AC68U

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    43

    Zio questa è sfiga!! Carica il file dump che trovi dentro questa directory:

    "C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Local\CrashDumps\ "

    Eng: could you please upload the file dump in this directory?

    "C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Local\CrashDumps\ "

    Thank you
    System RIG:
    ASUS Maximus XI Hero COD Black Ops 4
    Intel Core i9-9900K
    Corsair H80i GT Watercooler
    Corsair Vengeance LED DDR4 32GB 3466 MHz
    Asus nVidia GeForce RTX2080 Strix O8G
    SSD Samsung 960 Pro 512 GB
    Asus Gaming Monitor PG258Q
    Case Antec Eleven Hundred v1
    Windows 10 Pro 1903 64bit

Page 13 of 111 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 23 63 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •