• Übersicht
  • Technische Daten
  • Awards
  • Galerie
  • Händler finden
  • Support
Extendable Router icon

ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000

GT-AXE16000 Quad-Band WiFi 6E (802.11ax) Gaming-Router, neues 6-GHz-Band, duale 10G-Ports, 2,5G-WAN-Port, duales WAN, AiMesh-Unterstützung, VPN Fusion, Triple-Level Game Acceleration und kostenlose Netzwerksicherheit

  • Weltweit erster Quad-Band WiFi 6E Gaming-Router - Der ultraschnelle WiFi 6E (802.11ax) Quad-Band WiFi-Router erhöht die Geschwindigkeit auf bis zu 16000 Mbit/s
  • Neues 6-GHz-Frequenzband - Breitere Kanäle und höhere Kapazität sorgen für höhere Leistung, geringere Latenzzeiten und weniger Interferenzen.
  • Erweiterte Abdeckung- Das exklusive ASUS RangeBoost Plus verbessert die Signalreichweite und die Gesamtabdeckung.
  • Flexible AiMesh-Konfiguration - Dedizierter 5 GHz- oder 6 GHz-Backhaul mit ASUS AiMesh-Routern für flexiblere Geräteoptionen
  • Duale 10G-Ports - Mit zwei 10-Gbit/s-WAN/LAN-Ports kannst du bis zu 10-mal schnellere Datenübertragungsgeschwindigkeiten für Aufgaben mit hohem Bandbreitenbedarf nutzen.
  • 2.5G WAN Port - 2,5 Gbps Port priorisiert den gesamten Netzwerkverkehr und schöpft das volle Potenzial von WiFi 6 aus.
  • Dreifache Spielbeschleunigung - Optimiere den Spielverkehr in jedem Schritt, vom Gerät bis zum Spielserver.

Awards

Video Reviews

Die Gesamtperformance über alle Punkte hinweg ist hier extrem hoch. Es ist ein sehr starkes System.

Setup - Asus Rapture ROG GT-AXE16000

Over 700 Mbps on the same floor from the wireless router. Double if you are using 4x4 connection devices. And enjoy lovely and attractive RGB lighting effects. Yes, you can have all of these with ASUS ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000. The best WiFi 6E quad-band gaming router from Asus yet...

The fastest and most powerful

The ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 is a router with significant connectivity that was tested in combination with the ASUS ZenWiFi Pro ET12 mesh system. Installation was easy and the speed in terms of bandwidth was greatly improved.

Today I share with you the speeds of 10 gigabits that I managed to reach on the fastest router I've used to date, the Asus Rog Rapture GT-AXE 16000

Asus Rog Rapture GT6: • Router Asus ROG R... Asus RT AX59U: • Asus AX59U Wifi 6... Asus Rog Rapture GT-AXE 16000: • O Router Mais RÁ...

ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 is a powerful router that boasts a futuristic design and supports the Wi-Fi 6E standard. As I can’t eat here, the goodness and price are the best option for the long term.

ROG Rapture AXE16000 Gaming Router - Magnificient

The most powerful router in the world with WiFi 6e technology!

The world's most powerful WiFi 6E!

ASUS ROG RAPture GT-Axe16000

ASUS ROG RAPture GT-Axe16000

Media Reviews

Der weltweit erste Quad-Band WiFi 6E Gaming-Router

Der bahnbrechende ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 ist der erste Quad-Band WiFi 6E Gaming-Router der Welt, der unglaubliche Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 16000 Mbit/s liefert. Wir haben das volle Potenzial der vier Frequenzbänder - 2,4 GHz, zwei 5 GHz*-Bänder und 6 GHz - mit 160-MHz-Kanälen im 5-GHz- und 6-GHz-Band erschlossen, um dir die schnellstmöglichen Geschwindigkeiten zu bieten.
*In einigen Regionen/Ländern ist die 160-MHz-Bandbreite im 5-GHz-Band aufgrund regulatorischer Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht verfügbar.

ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 Ansicht von oben
16000 Mbit/s

Ultimative Konnektivität

Mit vier verfügbaren Frequenzbändern kannst du jedes Band verschiedenen Geräten zuweisen, um schnellere und reibungslosere WLAN-Verbindungen zu erhalten. Es gibt dir außerdem noch mehr flexible Möglichkeiten, ASUS AiMesh-kompatible Router als Mesh-Knotenpunkte anzuschließen, wenn du ein Mesh-System für das ganze Haus aufbauen willst.

Die WiFi-Geschwindigkeiten der verschiedenen WiFi-Bänder
6GHz
0
Mbps
5GHz-1
0
Mbps
5GHz-2
0
Mbps
2.4GHz
0
Mbps

Der ultimative AiMesh-Router

Standardmäßig wird eines der beiden 5-GHz-Bänder des GT-AXE16000 als dedizierte Backhaul-Verbindung zum zentralen Router verwendet, so dass deine Geräte weiterhin vollen Tri-Band-Zugriff auf das 2,4-GHz-Band, das zweite 5-GHz-Band und das 6-GHz-Band haben.

5 GHz-2 dediziertes Mesh-Backhaul und die anderen drei Bänder sind frei für Verbindungen

Der ultimative AiMesh-Router

Alternativ kannst du mit WiFi 6E AiMesh-Knoten eine 6-GHz-Backhaul-Verbindung konfigurieren, die eine schnelle und störungsfreie Übertragung zwischen den Knoten für ein optimiertes Mesh-Erlebnis ermöglicht.

6 GHz Mesh-Backhaul und die anderen drei Bänder sind frei für Verbindungen

WiFi 6E - 6 GHz Band

WiFi 6E bietet dir bis zu sieben* zusätzliche 160-MHz-Hochgeschwindigkeitskanäle für Multi-Gigabit-Geschwindigkeiten mit stabilen und beständigen Verbindungen. Sie erhöht die Netzwerkkapazität drastisch und reduziert gleichzeitig die Bandbreitenüberlastung, sodass jedes WiFi 6E-Gerät eine höhere Leistung erhält.

Der Vergleich der Kanäle zwischen 5 GHz und 6 GHz Bändern Das neue 6-GHz-Band mit sieben zusätzlichen 160-MHz-Kanälen

*Vorbehaltlich gesetzlicher Einschränkungen und der Koexistenz mit 5-GHz-WiFi. Die Anzahl der Kanäle kann weniger als 7 betragen. Wenn keine 6-GHz-SSID angezeigt wird, überprüfe bitte, ob dein Betriebssystem und dein Client-Gerät vollständig für das neue 6-GHz-Band lizenziert sind. Erkundige dich bei deinem Betriebssystem-Anbieter und dem Anbieter deines Client-Geräts nach dem Zeitplan für die Veröffentlichung des WiFi 6E-Treibers.

Flexible Netzwerkanschlusskonfiguration

Der ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 verfügt über zwei 10-Gbit/s-WAN/LAN-Ports mit Doppelfunktion, vier 1-Gbit/s-LAN-Ports und einen 2,5-Gbit/s-WAN-Port. Dank dieser Flexibilität kannst du deinen kabelgebundenen Geräten eine enorme Bandbreite zur Verfügung stellen und die Vorteile von Ultra-Highspeed-Internetverbindungen in allen Szenarien nutzen.

ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 I/O-Ports Highlight

Ultimative Geschwindigkeit

Der ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 wird von der neuesten 2,0-GHz-Quad-Core-64-Bit-CPU und WiFi-Chipsätzen angetrieben, die ihm die notwendige Leistung verleihen, um selbst die anspruchsvollsten Gaming-Netzwerke zu bewältigen. Der maximale Netzwerkdurchsatz wird um bis zu 18%* erhöht und sorgt für blitzschnelle Reaktionszeiten, beschleunigte Datenübertragungen und ein optimiertes Spielerlebnis.

*Haftungsausschluss: Im Vergleich zur früheren WiFi 6 Plattform

Quad-Core 64-Bit CPU Design Highlight

Ultimative Geschwindigkeit

Der ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 wird von der neuesten 2,0-GHz-Quad-Core-64-Bit-CPU und WiFi-Chipsätzen angetrieben, die ihm die notwendige Leistung verleihen, um selbst die anspruchsvollsten Gaming-Netzwerke zu bewältigen. Der maximale Netzwerkdurchsatz wird um bis zu 18%* erhöht und sorgt für blitzschnelle Reaktionszeiten, beschleunigte Datenübertragungen und ein optimiertes Spielerlebnis.

*Haftungsausschluss: Im Vergleich zur früheren WiFi 6 Plattform

Ultimative WLAN-Abdeckung

ASUS RangeBoost Plus ist die neueste, leistungsstärkste Version unserer renommierten RangeBoost-Technologie, die die Abdeckung und WiFi-Leistung im Vergleich zu anderen Modellen ohne RangeBoost deutlich verbessern kann. Durch die Verwendung von Broadcom WiFi-Chipsätzen der nächsten Generation mit der exklusiven ASUS RF-Technologie nutzt RangeBoost Plus mehrere aktualisierte ASUS-Funktionen, die die Reichweite des WiFi-Signals und die Gesamtabdeckung um bis zu 38%* verbessern.

*Gemessen mit einem WiFi 6-Client, der mit 200 Mbit/s an einen WiFi 6-Router mit RangeBoost Plus angeschlossen ist, im Vergleich zum gleichen WiFi 6-Client, der mit 200 Mbit/s an einen WiFi 5-Router ohne RangeBoost Plus angeschlossen ist.

Der neueste Broadcom 2,4GHz WiFi-Chipsatz Der neueste Broadcom 5GHz WiFi-Chipsatz Der neueste Broadcom 6GHz WiFi-Chipsatz ASUS RangeBoost Plus Funk-Technologie Design-Highlight

Bis zur Unendlichkeit und darüber hinaus

Für den ultimativen Style hat der ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 einen Infinity-Spiegel auf der Oberseite des Gehäuses, der den verschiedenen Aura-RGB-Beleuchtungseffekten einen einzigartigen Touch verleiht. Der GT-AXE16000 zeigt deinen wahren Stil beim Spielen!

GT-AXE16000 B-Roll-Video mit Schwerpunkt auf der Aura-Beleuchtung.

Spielbeschleunigung auf drei Ebenen

Der GT-AXE16000 unterstützt deinen Gaming-Traffic bei jedem Schritt, von deinem PC bis hin zum Spielserver. Die exklusive dreistufige Spielbeschleunigung stabilisiert deine Verbindungen, um Jitter zu verhindern, Lags zu reduzieren, den Ping zu senken und die Geschwindigkeit zu erhöhen - für ein fantastisches Spielerlebnis.

*Die kostenlose Testversion gilt nur für ein ausgewähltes Gerät mit begrenzter Tageszeit und eingeschränkter Funktionsunterstützung; Nutzer können ihr Spielerlebnis verbessern, indem sie die erweiterte Version mit mehr GPN-Traffic und Funktionen abonnieren.

Erste Stufe der dreistufigen Spielbeschleunigung zur Priorisierung von Gaming Geräten
Zweite Stufe der dreistufigen Spielbeschleunigung, um Spielpakete zu priorisieren
Dritte Stufe der dreistufigen Spielbeschleunigung mit Gamer-VPN, das den kürzesten Weg zum Spielserver bietet

Gaming ohne Grenzen

Mit VPN Fusion kannst du sowohl ein VPN als auch eine normale Internetverbindung nutzen - gleichzeitig! Selbst wenn andere Netzwerknutzer ein VPN verwenden müssen, kannst du also immer noch maximale Spielgeschwindigkeiten genießen.

Der Vergleich zwischen der Nutzung und Nichtnutzung eines VPN mit dem ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000
AiProtection Pro Symbol für Netzwerksicherheit, WPA3 Sicherheitsprotokoll-Symbol, erweiterte Kindersicherung für Netzwerksicherheit

Vollständige Sicherheit für alle

Der GT-AXE16000 ist mit ASUS AiProtection Pro ausgestattet, das das neueste WPA3-Sicherheitsprotokoll und eine erweiterte Kindersicherung beinhaltet. Die automatischen, regelmäßig aktualisierten Sicherheitssignaturen schützen alle deine Geräte und persönlichen Daten vor Bedrohungen aus dem Internet.

Eine Frau und ihr Kind sitzen auf einem Sofa und schauen gemeinsam auf ein mobiles Gerät

Freies WLAN sicher machen, wo immer du bist

Das kostenlose öffentliche WLAN, das du in Cafés, Restaurants, Hotels, Flughäfen und so weiter findest, ist selten sicher. ASUS Instant Guard nutzt die VPN-Technologie, um einen sicheren Datentunnel zu deinem GT-AXE16000 zu erstellen, der alle öffentlichen WLAN-Verbindungen, die du nutzt, absolut sicher macht.

Instant Guard App Symbol

ASUS Instant Guard App herunterladen

Ein Mann schaut auf sein Mobiltelefon

Kunden Reviews

Disclaimer

  • Die Produktspezifikationen können in unterschiedlichen Ländern verschieden ausfallen. Bitte informieren Sie sich bei Ihrem Händler vor Ort über die gültigen Produktspezifikationen. Die abgebildeten Farben der Produkte können durch unterschiedliche Bildschirmeinstellungen vom Original abweichen. Obwohl wir darum bemüht sind, genaueste und umfassendste Informationen zum Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung zur Verfügung zu stellen, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, Änderungen ohne vorherige Ankündigung vorzunehmen.
  • Die tatsächliche Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit von USB 3.0, 3.1, 3.2 und/oder Typ-C hängt von vielen Faktoren ab, einschließlich der Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit des Hostgeräts, Dateieigenschaften und anderen Faktoren im Zusammenhang mit der Systemkonfiguration und Ihrer Betriebssystemumgebung.
  • Der tatsächliche Datendurchsatz und die WLAN-Abdeckung können je nach Netzwerkbedingungen und Umgebungsfaktoren, Volumens des Netzwerkverkehrs, des Baumaterials, der Konstruktion, und der Netzwerkauslastung variieren. Dies kann zu einem geringeren tatsächlichen Datendurchsatz oder einer verringerten drahtlosen Abdeckung führen.
  • Angegebene Netzwerkgeschwindigkeiten und Bandbreiten basierend auf den aktuellen IEEE 802.11ac Spezifikationen. Die tatsächliche Leistung kann durch Netzwerk- und Dienstanbieterfaktoren, Schnittstellentyp und andere Bedingungen beeinflusst werden. Angeschlossene Geräte müssen 802.11ac-kompatibel sein, um beste Ergebnisse zu erzielen.
  • Alle Spezifikationen können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden.
  • Sofern nicht anders angegeben, basieren alle Leistungsangaben auf theoretisch erreichbaren Werten. Tatsächliche Messwerte können unter realen Bedingungen abweichen.
  • Bitte lassen Sie sich von Ihrem Händler über die genauen Angebote informieren. Die Produkte sind eventuell nicht in allen Märkten erhältlich.
  • PCB-Farb- und mitgelieferte Software-Versionen können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden.
  • Die genannten Marken- und Produktnamen sind Warenzeichen ihrer jeweiligen Unternehmen.
  • Von der Federal Communications Commission und Industry Canada zertifizierte Produkte werden in den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada vertrieben. Bitte besuchen Sie die Websites von ASUS USA und ASUS Kanada, um Informationen über lokal verfügbare Produkte zu erhalten.
  • Alle Spezifikationen können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Bitte erkundigen Sie sich bei Ihrem Händler nach den genauen Angeboten. Die Produkte sind möglicherweise nicht in allen Märkten erhältlich.
  • Die Spezifikationen und Merkmale variieren je nach Modell, und alle Abbildungen dienen der Veranschaulichung. Ausführliche Informationen finden Sie unter "Spezifikationen" auf den Produktseiten.
  • PCB-Farb- und mitgelieferte Software-Versionen können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden.
  • Die genannten Marken- und Produktnamen sind Warenzeichen ihrer jeweiligen Unternehmen.
  • Sofern nicht anders angegeben, basieren alle Leistungsangaben auf theoretisch erreichbaren Werten. Tatsächliche Messwerte können unter realen Bedingungen abweichen.
  • Die tatsächliche Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit von USB 3.0, 3.1, 3.2 und/oder Typ-C hängt von vielen Faktoren ab, einschließlich der Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit des Hostgeräts, Dateieigenschaften und anderen Faktoren im Zusammenhang mit der Systemkonfiguration und Ihrer Betriebssystemumgebung.
  • For pricing information, ASUS is only entitled to set a recommendation resale price. All resellers are free to set their own price as they wish.
  • Price may not include extra fee, including tax、shipping、handling、recycling fee.
Produkt-Vergleich

Produkt wurde zum Vergleich hinzugefügt. Fügen Sie bis zu 4 Produkte hinzu oder lassen Sie sich die ausgewählten Produkte zum Vergleichen anzeigen.

    VERGLEICH ANSEHEN

    ASUS Footer

• Features
  • Tech Specs
  • Awards
  • Gallery
  • Support
Extendable Router icon

ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000

GT-AXE16000 quad-band WiFi 6E (802.11ax) gaming router, new 6 GHz band, dual 10G ports, 2.5G WAN port, dual WAN, AiMesh support, VPN Fusion, Triple-level game acceleration and free network security

  • World's first quad-band WiFi 6E gaming router – Ultrafast WiFi 6E (802.11ax) quad-band WiFi router boosts speeds up to 16000 Mbps
  • New 6 GHz frequency band – Wider channels and higher capacity delivers higher performance, lower latency, and less interference.
  • Expanded coverage – The exclusive ASUS RangeBoost Plus improves signal range and overall coverage.
  • Flexible AiMesh configuration – Dedicated 5 GHz or 6 GHz backhaul using ASUS AiMesh routers for more flexible device options
  • Dual 10G ports – Enjoy up to 10X-faster data-transfer speeds for bandwidth-demanding tasks with two 10 Gbps WAN/LAN ports.
  • 2.5G WAN port – 2.5 Gbps port prioritizes all network traffic, and unlocks the full potential of WiFi 6.
  • Triple-level game acceleration - Accelerate game traffic every step of the way — from device to game server

Awards

Video Reviews

The world's most powerful WiFi 6E!

Setup - Asus Rapture ROG GT-AXE16000

The overall performance across all points is extremely high here. It is a very strong system.

Over 700 Mbps on the same floor from the wireless router. Double if you are using 4x4 connection devices. And enjoy lovely and attractive RGB lighting effects. Yes, you can have all of these with ASUS ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000. The best WiFi 6E quad-band gaming router from Asus yet...

The fastest and most powerful

The ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 is a router with significant connectivity that was tested in combination with the ASUS ZenWiFi Pro ET12 mesh system. Installation was easy and the speed in terms of bandwidth was greatly improved.

Today I share with you the speeds of 10 gigabits that I managed to reach on the fastest router I've used to date, the Asus Rog Rapture GT-AXE 16000

Asus Rog Rapture GT6: • Router Asus ROG R... Asus RT AX59U: • Asus AX59U Wifi 6... Asus Rog Rapture GT-AXE 16000: • O Router Mais RÁ...

ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 is a powerful router that boasts a futuristic design and supports the Wi-Fi 6E standard. As I can’t eat here, the goodness and price are the best option for the long term.

ROG Rapture AXE16000 Gaming Router - Magnificient

The most powerful router in the world with WiFi 6e technology!

ASUS ROG RAPture GT-Axe16000

ASUS ROG RAPture GT-Axe16000

Media Reviews

The world's first quad-band WiFi 6E gaming router

The trailblazing ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 is the world's very first quad-band WiFi 6E gaming router, delivering incredible speeds of up to 16000 Mbps. We've unlocked the full potential of the four frequency bands — 2.4 GHz, two 5 GHz* bands, and 6 GHz — with 160 MHz channels in the 5 GHz and 6 GHz bands to bring you the fastest speeds possible.
*The 160MHz bandwidth may be unavailable in the 5GHz band in some regions / countries due to regulatory restrictions.

ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 top view
16000 MBPS

Experience ultimate connectivity

With four frequency bands available, you can dedicate each band to different devices for faster and smoother WiFi connections. It also gives you even more flexible options for connecting ASUS AiMesh-compatible routers as mesh nodes if you want to create a whole-home mesh system.

The WiFi speeds of different WiFi bands
6GHz
0
Mbps
5GHz-1
0
Mbps
5GHz-2
0
Mbps
2.4GHz
0
Mbps

Built as the ultimate AiMesh router

By default, one of GT-AXE16000's two 5 GHz bands is used as a dedicated backhaul connection to the central router, so your devices still have full tri-band access to the 2.4 GHz band, the second 5GHz band and the 6 GHz band.

5 GHz-2 dedicated mesh backhaul and other three bands are free for connection

Built as the ultimate AiMesh router

Alternatively, with WiFi 6E AiMesh nodes you can configure a 6 GHz backhaul connection, providing fast and interference-free transmission between nodes for an optimized mesh experience.

6 GHz mesh backhaul and other three bands are free for connection

WiFi 6E - 6 GHz band

WiFi 6E gives you up to seven* additional high-speed 160 MHz channels, for multi-gigabit speeds with stable and consistent connections. It dramatically increases network capacity while reducing bandwidth congestion, delivering higher performance for every WiFi 6E device.

The comparison of channels between 5 GHz and 6 GHz bands the new 6GHz band with seven extra 160 MHz channels

*Subject to regulatory limitations, and co-existence with 5 GHz WiFi. Number of channels may be less than 7. If no 6 GHz SSID is displayed, please check whether your OS and client device are fully licensed to support the newly released 6 GHz band. You can check with your OS and client device provider for the WiFi 6E driver release schedule.

Flexible network port configuration

ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 has two dual-function 10 Gbps WAN/LAN ports, four 1 Gbps LAN ports, and a 2.5 Gbps WAN port. This flexibility gives you the ability to deliver massive bandwidth to your wired devices, and take advantage of ultra-high-speed internet connections in any scenarios.

ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 I/O ports highlight

Built for the ultimate speed

ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 is powered by the latest 2.0 GHz quad-core 64-bit CPU and WiFi chipsets, giving it the performance to handle even the most demanding gaming networks. Maximum network throughput is increased by up to 18%* for lightning-fast responsiveness, accelerated data transfers and an optimized gaming experience.

*Disclaimer: Compared with former WiFi 6 platform

Quad-core 64-bit CPU design highlight

Built for the ultimate speed

ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 is powered by the latest 2.0 GHz quad-core 64-bit CPU and WiFi chipsets, giving it the performance to handle even the most demanding gaming networks. Maximum network throughput is increased by up to 18%* for lightning-fast responsiveness, accelerated data transfers and an optimized gaming experience.

*Disclaimer: Compared with former WiFi 6 platform

Built for the
ultimate coverage

ASUS RangeBoost Plus is the latest, most powerful version of our renowned RangeBoost technology, which can improve coverage and WiFi performance significantly compared to other models without RangeBoost. By using next-gen flagship Broadcom WiFi chipsets with the exclusive ASUS RF technology, RangeBoost Plus leverages multiple upgraded ASUS features that improve WiFi signal range and overall coverage by up to 38%*.

*Measured using WiFi 6 client connected at 200 Mbps to WiFi 6 router with RangeBoost Plus, compared to same WiFi 6 client connected at 200 Mbps to WiFi 5 router without RangeBoost Plus.

the latest Broadcom 2.4GHz WiFi chipset the latest Broadcom 5GHz WiFi chipset the latest Broadcom 6GHz WiFi chipset ASUS RangeBoost Plus RF technology design highlight

To infinity and beyond

For the ultimate style, ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000 has an infinity mirror on the top of the case that adds a unique touch to the multiple Aura RGB lighting effects. GT-AXE16000 shows your true style while gaming!

GT-AXE16000 b-roll video focusing on Aura lighting.

Triple-level game acceleration

GT-AXE16000 boosts your gaming traffic every step of the way, from your PC all the way to the game server. The exclusive triple-level game acceleration stabilizes your connections to prevent jitter, reduce lag, lower ping and increase speed for amazing gaming experiences.

*Free trial only applies to one selected device with limited daily time and limited feature support; users can upgrade their gaming experience by subscribing to the advanced version with more GPN traffic and features.

First level of triple-level game acceleration to prioritize game devices
Second level of triple-level game acceleration to prioritize game packet
Third level of triple-level game acceleration with gamer VPN that provides shortest path to the game server

Game without boundaries

VPN Fusion lets you run both a VPN and an ordinary internet connection — simultaneously! So even if other network users need to use a VPN, you can still enjoy maximum gaming speeds.

The comparison between using and not using a VPN with the ROG Rapture GT-AXE16000
AiProtection Pro icon for network security, WPA3 security protocol icon ,Advanced parental controls for network security

Complete security for everyone and everything

For total peace of mind, GT-AXE16000 includes ASUS AiProtection Pro, including the latest WPA3 security protocol and advanced Parental Controls. The automatic, regularly updated security signatures help protect all your devices and personal data from internet threats.

A woman and her child on a sofa, looking at a mobile device together

Make free WiFi secure, wherever you are

The free public WiFi you find in coffee shops, restaurants, hotels, airports and so on is rarely secure. ASUS Instant Guard uses VPN technology to create a secure data tunnel to your GT-AXE16000, adding rock-solid security to any public WiFi connections you use.

Instant guard app icon

Download ASUS Instant Guard app

A man is looking at his mobile phone

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Recommended Products

ROG Rapture GT-AX11000 Pro

GT-AX11000 Pro Tri-Band WiFi 6 gaming router, 2.5G port, 10G port, enhanced hardware, ASUS RangeBoost Plus, 5.9 GHz, Triple-level game acceleration, free network security and AiMesh support

ROG Rapture GT-BE98

GT-BE98 Quad-band WiFi 7 (802.11be) Gaming Router, support new 320MHz bandwidth & 4096-QAM, dual 10G ports, backup WAN, Triple-level Game Acceleration, Mobile Game Mode, AURA RGB, AiMesh support, subscription-free network security and comprehensive VPN features

ROG Rapture GT-BE98 Pro

GT-BE98 Pro Quad-band WiFi 7 (802.11be) Gaming Router, support new 320MHz bandwidth & 4096-QAM, dual 10G ports, backup WAN, Triple-level Game Acceleration, Mobile Game Mode, AURA RGB, AiMesh support, subscription-free network security and comprehensive VPN features

ROG Rapture GT-BE25000

GT-BE25000 Quad-band WiFi 7 (802.11be) Gaming Router, support new 320MHz bandwidth & 4096-QAM, dual 10G ports, backup WAN, Triple-level Game Acceleration, Mobile Game Mode, AURA RGB, AiMesh support, subscription-free network security and comprehensive VPN features

ROG Rapture GT-BE19000

GT-BE19000 Tri-band WiFi 7 (802.11be) Gaming Router, 320MHz bandwidth & 4096-QAM, MLO, Dual 10G ports, AI WAN detection, Triple-level Game Acceleration, Gaming Network, AURA RGB, AiMesh support, subscription-free network security and comprehensive VPN features, Guest Network Pro

ROG Rapture GT-AXE11000

GT-AXE11000 Tri-band WiFi 6E (802.11ax) gaming router, new 6GHz band, 2.5G WAN/LAN port, PS5 compatible, WAN aggregation, VPN Fusion, Triple-level Game Acceleration, free network security and AiMesh support

ROG STRIX GS-AX5400

GS-AX5400 dual-band WiFi 6 gaming router, PS5 compatible, Mobile Game Mode, VPN Fusion, lifetime free internet security, Instant Guard, Gear Accelerator, Gaming Port, Adaptive QoS, port forwarding, ASUS Aura RGB

ROG Rapture GT-AX11000

AX11000 Tri-band WiFi 6 Gaming Router –World's first 10 Gigabit WiFi router with a quad-core CPU, PS5 compatible, 2.5G port, DFS band, Adaptive QoS, AiMesh for mesh wifi system and free network security

Related Products

ROG Eye S

Full HD 60 fps webcam with AI-powered, noise-canceling mics for superior live-streaming audio and a compact and foldable design that’s easy to carry and attach instantly to any laptop

ROG Strix SQ7 Gen4 SSD 1TB

1 TB M.2 PCIe® Gen 4 NVMe® , internal solid state drive with DRAM buffering and large SLC cache, up to 7000 MB/s maximum file transfer speed, compatible with PC and PlayStation® ™5, TCG Opal and AES 256-bit encryption, plus NTI Backup Now EZ software

ROG Eye

ROG Eye USB camera with Full HD 1080p streaming at 60fps, Face AE technology, and beamforming microphone for high streaming video and audio quality

ROG BP4701 Gaming Backpack

ROG BP4701 Gaming Backpack could well organized your gears and fit up to 17 inch laptop. Holographic bold cyber-text appearance plus high visibility reflective logo to stand out from crowed.

ROG Ranger BP3703 Core Gaming Backpack

ROG Ranger BP3703 modular gaming backpack featuring charge-cable passthrough, anti-theft zip and water repellent exterior fit up to 17-inch laptop suitable for travel

ROG Ranger BP3703 Gaming Backpack

ROG Ranger BP3703 RGB modular gaming backpack featuring charge-cable passthrough, anti-theft zip and water repellent exterior fit up to 17-inch laptop suitable for travel

ROG Cosmic Mat

The ROG Cosmic Mat is a special edition, space-themed mat featuring a large ROG logo and other ROG-inspired elements. Made from polyester and featuring a non-slip rubber base, the ROG Cosmic Mat stays firmly in place, resists curling, and suppresses noise made by chair casters.

ROG Ranger Backpack

Take your game anywhere

Disclaimer

  • Actual data throughput and WiFi coverage will vary from network conditions and environmental factors, including the volume of network traffic, building material and construction, and network overhead, result in lower actual data throughput and wireless coverage.
  • Quoted network speeds and bandwidth based on current IEEE 802.11ac/ax/be specifications. Actual performance may be affected by network and service provider factors, interface type, and other conditions. Connected devices must be same standard for best results.
  • WPA/WPA2/WPA3 enterprise is only available on single router, is not available under AiMesh mode.
  • Due to the different power supply requirements on USB external hard disk and 4G/5G Modem device, to ensure that the external device can be used stably, if the USB external device exceeds the standard USB 2.0 (5V/500mA) and USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5V/900mA) power supply requirements, you need to use it with an independent external power supply.
  • If you use the product in conjunction with a third-party service, you are responsible for complying with the third-party provider's terms and conditions and privacy policy and are also at the risk of such use. ASUS does not provide support or guarantee continuous integration support for products that are not part of ASUS.
  • When traditional QoS is enabled, there will be limitations due to the actual Internet service bandwidth and different environment, and there may be a risk of speed reduction.
  • ASUS makes no representations or warranties about this product’s compatibility with future standards
  • MU-MIMO capability requires both router and client device to support MU-MIMO.
  • Products certified by the Federal Communications Commission and Industry Canada will be distributed in the United States and Canada. Please visit the ASUS USA and ASUS Canada websites for information about locally available products.
  • All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please check with your supplier for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.
  • Specifications and features vary by model, and all images are illustrative. Please refer to specification pages for full details.
  • PCB color and bundled software versions are subject to change without notice.
  • Brand and product names mentioned are trademarks of their respective companies.
  • Unless otherwise stated, all performance claims are based on theoretical performance. Actual figures may vary in real-world situations.
  • The actual transfer speed of USB 3.0, 3.1, 3.2, and/or Type-C will vary depending on many factors including the processing speed of the host device, file attributes and other factors related to system configuration and your operating environment.