• Technische Daten
  • Galerie
  • Jetzt Kaufen
  • Support
Windows 11 reader

ROG MAXIMUS Z690 EXTREME

Intel® Z690 EATX Mainboard mit 24+1 Leistungsstufen, DDR5 mit OptiMem III, fünf M.2, USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 Frontanschluss mit Quick Charge 4+ Unterstützung, Dual Thunderbolt™ 4, PCIe® 5.0, Onboard Wi-Fi 6E und Aura Sync RGB Beleuchtung

  • Sockel LGA1700 für Intel® Core™, Pentium® Gold und Celeron® Prozessoren der 12
  • Intelligente Steuerung ASUS-exklusive Tools wie AI Overclocking, AI Cooling, AI Networking und Two-Way AI Noise-Cancelation für eine einfache Konfiguration
  • Robuste Stromversorgung: 24+1 gepaarte Endstufen mit einer Nennleistung von 105 A, ProCool II Leistungssteckern, MicroFine Legierungsspulen und hochwertigen Metallkondensatoren
  • Optimiertes Kühl-Design: Kaltgeschmiedeter Kühlkörper, vergrößerte VRM-Kühlkörper plus integrierte Aluminium-I/O-Abdeckung, hochleitfähiges Wärmeleitpad, Penta M.2-Kühlkörper und Dual mit eingebetteten Backplates und ROG Water-Cooling Zone
  • High Performance Networking: Onboard Wi-Fi 6E, Marvell® AQtion 10Gb, Intel® 2.5Gb Ethernet und ASUS LANGuard
  • Schnellste Gaming-Konnektivität: PCIe® 5.0, Gen 5 M.2-Steckplätze, USB 3.2 Gen 2x2-Anschluss an der Vorderseite mit Thunderbolt™ 4-Unterstützung, dreifache USB Type-C®-Anschlüsse an der Rückseite
  • Branchenführendes Audio: ROG SupremeFX ALC4082 Codec mit ESS® ES9018Q2C DAC für High-Fidelity-Audio
  • Unübertroffene Personalisierung: AniMe Matrix™ LED-Display, 2" LiveDash OLED, ASUS-exklusive Aura Sync RGB-Beleuchtung, einschließlich einem RGB-Header und drei adressierbaren Gen 2 RGB-Headern
  • DIY-freundliches Design: Vormontiertes I/O-Shield, PCIe-Slot Q-Release, V-Latch Schalter, BIOS FlashBack™, Q-Code, FlexKey, Q-Connector, M.2 Q-Latch, SafeSlot, ROG Glavis und ROG Grafikkartenhalter
  • Renommierte Software: Gebündeltes 1-Jahres-AIDA64 Extreme-Abonnement und intuitives UEFI BIOS-Dashboard mit integriertem MemTest86

EXTREME

ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme

Das ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme ist das ultimative Enthusiasten-Mainboard für alle, die sowohl bei der Luft- als auch bei der Flüssigkeitskühlung für Intel® Core™ CPUs der 12. die maximale Leistung erwarten. Diese Plattform ist vollgepackt mit den unzähligen Funktionen, darunter hochbelastbare 24+1 Leistungsstufen, ASUS Enhanced Memory Profiles für erstklassige DDR5-Geschwindigkeiten, mehrere PCIe 5.0-Steckplätze und das exklusive AniMe Matrix™ LED-Display.

ROG ROG
Das ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme Mainboard wurde für Nutzer entwickelt, die im Enthusiasten-Bereicht unterwegs sind.

Intelligentes Mainboard

Intelligente Softwarelösungen tragen dazu bei, dass dein System die bestmögliche Leistung erbringt. Die neuesten KI-gesteuerten Verbesserungen von ASUS umfassen vier Säulen der Leistung, darunter Übertaktung, Kühlung, Netzwerk und Onboard-Audio, und machen fortschrittliche Optimierungen für Neueinsteiger und erfahrene PC-DIY-Veteranen gleichermaßen zugänglich.

ÜBERSICHT DER SPEZIFIKATIONEN

  • Performance
  • KÜHLUNG
  • Eintauchen ins Spiel
  • Konnektivität
  • DIY-freundlich

ÜBERSICHT DER SPEZIFIKATIONEN

  • Power Solution
  • ROG True Voltician
  • Speicher

PERFORMANCE

Das ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme ist die Art von Mainboard, die die Standardtaktraten lediglich als Referenz sieht. Dank der vielen gepaarten Leistungsstufen und der hochwertigen Kondensatoren und Spulen erhältst du eine Leistung, die es selbst mit Hochleistungsprozessoren wie einer Intel Alder Lake CPU der 12. Generation aufnimmt und die Konkurrenz in den Schatten stellt.

  • Kühlkörper
  • Anschlüsse
  • ROG Fan Controller

KÜHLUNG

Das ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme bietet eine unvergleichliche Flexibilität für Luft- oder Flüssigkeitskühlung, dank einer Vielzahl von Hochleistungs-Wärmeableitungen, die die Stromversorgung, M.2-Laufwerke und Onboard-Komponenten unter Last kühl halten, unabhängig vom verfügbaren Luftstrom.

  • Netzwerk
  • USB-Anschlüsse
  • Laufwerke
  • Audio

KONNEKTIVITÄT

Das ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme bietet die neueste und beste Konnektivität, darunter die schnellsten Übertragungsgeschwindigkeiten für GPUs und Speichergeräte mit PCIe® 5.0, das reibungsloseste Online-Gameplay mit WiFi 6E und 10 Gb Ethernet sowie eine Vielzahl von schnellen Dateiübertragungen mit Thunderbolt™ 4.

  • Differential Sensing

OPTIMIERUNG

Das ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme verfügt über die klassenbeste automatische und interaktive Leistungsoptimierung, einschließlich der TurboV Processing Unit, digital gesteuerten Spannungsreglern, Fan Xpert 4 und kernspezifischer Anwendungszuweisung.

  • Anime Matrix LED
  • Aura Sync
  • LiveDash OLED

PERSONALISIERUNG

Zusätzlich zur Aura Sync RGB-Anpassung sind die VRMs und die I/O-Abdeckung des ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme mit einem neuen ASUS-exklusiven Design, dem AniMe Matrix Display, versehen, während ein 2-Zoll-OLED-LiveDash Live-Systeminformationen oder benutzerdefinierte Grafiken anzeigen kann.

• Features
  • Tech Specs
  • Awards
  • Gallery
  • Support
Windows 11 readerAdobe 1 month free bundle

ROG MAXIMUS Z690 EXTREME

Intel® Z690 EATX motherboard with 24+1 power stages, DDR5 with OptiMem III, Five M.2, USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 front-panel connector with Quick Charge 4+ Support, Dual Thunderbolt™ 4, PCIe® 5.0, Onboard Wi-Fi 6E and Aura Sync RGB lighting

  • Intel® LGA 1700 socket: Ready for 13th Gen Intel® Core Processors and 12th Gen Intel® Core, Pentium® Gold, and Celeron® Processors 
  • Intelligent Control: ASUS-exclusive tools including AI Overclocking, AI Cooling, AI Networking and Two-Way AI Noise-Cancelation for easy configuration
  • Robust Power Solution: 24+1 teamed power stages rated for 105 A, ProCool II power connectors, MicroFine alloy chokes and premium metallic capacitors
  • Optimized Thermal Design: Cold forged heatsink, enlarged VRM heatsinks plus integrated aluminum I/O cover, high-conductivity thermal pad, penta M.2 heatsinks and dual with embedded backplates and ROG Water-Cooling Zone
  • High Performance Networking: Onboard Wi-Fi 6E, Marvell® AQtion 10Gb, Intel® 2.5Gb Ethernet, and ASUS LANGuard
  • Fastest Gaming Connectivity: PCIe® 5.0, Gen 5 M.2 slots, USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 front-panel connector with Thunderbolt 4 support, rear triple USB Type-C® ports
  • Industry Leading Immersive Audio: ROG SupremeFX ALC4082 codec with ESS® ES9018Q2C DAC for high-fidelity audio
  • Unmatched Personalization: AniMe Matrix LED display, 2” LiveDash OLED, ASUS-exclusive Aura Sync RGB lighting, including one RGB header and three addressable Gen 2 RGB headers
  • DIY Friendly Design: Pre-mounted I/O shield, PCIe slot Q-release, V-Latch switch, BIOS FlashBack, Q-Code, FlexKey, Q-Connector, M.2 Q-Latch, SafeSlot, ROG Glavis and ROG graphics card holder
  • Renowned Software: Bundled 1-year AIDA64 Extreme subscription and intuitive UEFI BIOS dashboard with integrated MemTest86

Awards

Video Reviews

If we have to say who really built the ultimate Z690 board with DDR5? Then we must say it's the ASUS ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme.

This is completely silent, if you want premium components and everything works perfectly, buy this board.

Media Reviews

EXTREME

ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme

ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme represents the ultimate in enthusiast motherboard design for those who want the best possible option that excels at both air and liquid cooling for 12th Gen or 13th Gen Intel® Core™ CPUs. And this platform is packed with the most features that you will find on a ROG Z690 motherboard, including heavy-duty 24+1 power stages, ASUS Enhanced Memory Profiles for top-notch DDR5 speeds, multiple PCIe 5.0 slots, and the exclusive AniMe Matrix™ LED Display.

ROG ROG
The ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme motherboard is designed for users who want to step into enthusiast territory.

Intelligent motherboard

Intelligent software solutions help ensure that your system performs at its best. The latest ASUS AI-powered enhancements span four pillars of performance, including overclocking, cooling, networking, and onboard audio, making advanced tweaks and optimization accessible to new recruits and savvy PC DIY veterans alike.

SPEC OVERVIEW

  • Performance
  • Cooling
  • Gaming Immersion
  • Connectivity
  • DIY friendly

SPEC OVERVIEW

  • Power Solution
  • ROG True Voltician
  • Memory

PERFORMANCE

ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme is the kind of motherboard that uses stock clock speeds merely as a reference point. With its piles of teamed power stages working alongside high-grade capacitors and chokes, you get performance that can take high-powered processors like a 12th Gen Intel Alder Lake CPU and leave all competition in the dust.

  • Heatsinks
  • Headers
  • ROG Fan Controller

COOLING

ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme features unparalleled flexibility for either air or liquid cooling, thanks to a diverse array of heavyweight heat dissipation that keeps power delivery, M.2 drives and onboard components running cool under load, regardless of the available airflow.

  • Networking
  • USB Ports
  • Storage
  • Audio

CONNECTIVITY

ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme features the latest and greatest in connectivity, including the fastest GPU and storage device transfer speeds with PCIe® 5.0, the smoothest online gameplay with WiFi 6E and 10 Gb Ethernet, a host of rapid-fire file transfers with Thunderbolt™ 4.

  • Differential Sensing

OPTIMIZATION

ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme features best-in-class automatic and interactive performance optimization, including the TurboV Processing Unit, digitally controlled voltage regulators, Fan Xpert 4 and core-specific application assignment.

  • Anime Matrix LED
  • Aura Sync
  • LiveDash OLED

PERSONALIZATION

In addition to Aura Sync RGB customization, the ROG Maximus Z690 Extreme’s VRMs and I/O cover are graced with a new ASUS-exclusive design known as the AniMe Matrix Display, while a 2-inch OLED LiveDash can show live system information or user-customizable graphics.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Product Comparison

Product added to comparison. Add up to 4 products or proceed to view compare products selected.

    VIEW COMPARISON

    ROG Footer